Login or register  

Dog the Bounty Hunter

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
70 4x01 10/Apr/2007 The Mystery of Mona Lisa N/A
71 4x02 17/Apr/2007 Rusty Cuffs N/A
72 4x03 24/Apr/2007 Make a Wish N/A
73 4x04 01/May/2007 Tough Love 8
74 4x05 08/May/2007 Surprise Ending N/A
75 4x06 15/May/2007 The Big Wipe-Out N/A
76 4x07 29/May/2007 You Can Bet on It! N/A
77 4x08 05/Jun/2007 Fly Boy N/A
78 4x09 12/Jun/2007 Guns & Ice N/A
79 4x10 19/Jun/2007 The Good Fight N/A
80 4x11 26/Jun/2007 The Last Call N/A
81 4x12 24/Jul/2007 The Smackdown of Baby Lyssa N/A
82 4x13 31/Jul/2007 A Friend in Need N/A
83 4x14 07/Aug/2007 Your Lying Eyes N/A
84 4x15 21/Aug/2007 Crime Don't Pay N/A
85 4x16 28/Aug/2007 Twisted Love N/A
86 4x17 04/Sep/2007 Where the Wild Things Are N/A
87 4x18 25/Sep/2007 No Love Still N/A
89 4x19 16/Oct/2007 Day of the Dog 10
89 4x20 23/Oct/2007 The Time to Cry N/A
90 4x21 16/Jul/2008 Up on the Roof (1) 10
91 4x22 16/Jul/2008 Up on the Roof (2) 10
92 4x23 23/Jul/2008 Family Business (1) N/A
93 4x24 23/Jul/2008 Family Business (2) N/A
94 4x25 30/Jul/2008 Felons Interrupted (1) N/A
95 4x26 30/Jul/2008 Felons Interrupted (2) N/A
96 4x27 06/Aug/2008 Let It Snow N/A
97 4x28 13/Aug/2008 Rush from Judgment N/A
98 4x29 20/Aug/2008 Burn & Return N/A
99 4x30 27/Aug/2008 Stormy Weather N/A
100 4x31 03/Sep/2008 One For The Money N/A
101 4x32 10/Sep/2008 Reality Check N/A
102 4x33 17/Sep/2008 No Piece of Cake N/A
103 4x34 24/Sep/2008 Prayers and Mace N/A
104 4x35 01/Oct/2008 New Dog in Town N/A
105 4x36 08/Oct/2008 Trick or Treat N/A
106 4x37 15/Oct/2008 Girl Trouble (1) N/A
107 4x38 15/Oct/2008 Girl Trouble (2) N/A
108 4x39 22/Oct/2008 Seeing the Light N/A
109 4x40 29/Oct/2008 When a Stranger Calls N/A

S04 - #114/Aug/2007A Man Called Dog9

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Dog the Bounty Hunter guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 31, 2004
Ended: June 23, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Madam Secretary' Giveaway Press Release from CBS

CBS Aligns with Georgetown Cupcake to Promote the Network's New Drama..

Tumble - Final Results

The final of Tumble has taken place tonight on BBC one with the public deciding who should be crowned the..

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..