Login or register  


Top Contributors
Gadfly394.8 Points
IGotBupkis230 Points
davron22.4 Points
Sebrioth22.2 Points
Ben2119.4 Points
chrhaga13.9 Points
Mystical9 Points
Pentar8.4 Points
tikidawg6.7 Points
upoon6 Points
Me4.2 Points
userum3.7 Points
spirit3.1 Points
Aidan3 Points
Talvix2.2 Points
Wiethoofd2 Points
Hammerhead911.8 Points
Ashy1.8 Points
sirman1.5 Points
Show All

Submissions: 2466
Favorite Shows: 1394
Bookmarked: 114
Forum Topics: 38
Forum Posts: 172
People Currently Here:

Warning: Dollhouse guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Sci-Fi | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2009
Ended: January 29, 2010
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

'Dallas' Season 3, 'Wentworth Prison' Season 2 On Channel 5 First Week of September

One of Channel 5's most successful..

A&E Orders Reality Series Starring The Lachey Brothers

Reality shows from stars in popular culture are all the rage now a days...

Leslie Bibb Joins 'The Odd Couple'

Leslie Bibb will have a recurring role in the upcoming remake of 'The Odd Couple'...