Donald J. Trump's Fabulous World of Golf

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Apr/2010 Jerry Rice vs. Lawrence Taylor
2 1x02 19/Apr/2010 George Lopez vs. Oscar de la Hoya
3 1x03 26/Apr/2010 Mark Wahlberg vs. Kevin Dillon
4 1x04 03/May/2010 Rocco Mediate vs. John Daly
5 1x05 10/May/2010 Julius Erving vs. Jerome Bettis
6 1x06 17/May/2010 Tom Glavine vs. John Smoltz

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 31/Jan/2011 The Portfolio
8 2x02 07/Feb/2011 Jeremy Roenick vs. Brett Hull
9 2x03 14/Feb/2011 Return to Scotland
10 2x04 21/Feb/2011 Trump in 2012?
11 2x05 28/Feb/2011 Trump National Philadelphia
12 2x06 07/Mar/2011 A Holiday with the Trumps
13 2x07 14/Mar/2011 The Fazio-Trump Relationship
14 2x08 21/Mar/2011 The State of the Golf Union
15 2x09 28/Mar/2011 Play Ball
16 2x10 04/Apr/2011 The Campaign Trail?
17 2x11 11/Apr/2011 The Roast
18 2x12 18/Apr/2011 Trump on Tour
19 2x13 25/Apr/2011 Traveling in Style
20 2x14 02/May/2011 Wheeling & Dealing
21 2x15 09/May/2011 The Politics of Golf
22 2x16 16/May/2011 TBA

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Sports
Genre: Celebrities | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor