Don't Tell the Bride

« Series 2 Series 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
13 03x01 01/Sep/2009 Ritesh and Sheena
15 03x03 15/Sep/2009 Wayne and Leanne
16 03x04 22/Sep/2009 Darnell and Katie
17 03x05 29/Sep/2009 Luke and Lauren
18 03x06 06/Oct/2009 Luke and Gemma
19 03x07 13/Oct/2009 Sean and Laura
20 03x08 20/Oct/2009 Stuart and Vicki
21 03x09 27/Oct/2009 Jonny and Ayca
22 03x10 03/Nov/2009 Emma and Patrick
23 03x11 10/Nov/2009 Paul and Emily

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 21/Apr/2010 The Brides' Revenge

« Series 2 Series 4 »
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Type: Reality
Genres: Lifestyle, Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 2007
Episodes Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor