Login or register

Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23

Nahnatchka Khan     Creator10 Eps
David Hemingson     Executive Producer10 Eps
Nahnatchka Khan     Executive Producer10 Eps
Jason Winer     Executive Producer 
Jeff Morton     Executive Producer10 Eps
Erik Durbin     Co-Executive Producer6 Eps
Laura McCreary     Co-Executive Producer6 Eps
Corey Nickerson     Co-Executive Producer6 Eps
David E. Windsor     Co-Executive Producer10 Eps
Casey Johnson     Co-Executive Producer10 Eps
Sally Bradford     Co-Executive Producer10 Eps
Corey Nickerson     Supervising Producer4 Eps
Laura McCreary     Supervising Producer4 Eps
Justin McEwen     Producer6 Eps
Barbara Black     Producer10 Eps
Chris Smirnoff     Producer 
Daniel Hank     Producer (New York)1 Eps
Sally Young (1)     Co-Producer 
Justin McEwen     Co-Producer4 Eps
Marshall Boone     Co-Producer6 Eps
Tina Kil     Consulting Producer5 Eps
Marshall Boone     Associate Producer4 Eps
Richard Berg     Production Designer 
Liz Kay     Production Designer10 Eps
Ryan Case     Editor 
Stuart Bass     Editor5 Eps
Jamie Gross     Editor2 Eps
Josh Schaeffer     Editor3 Eps
Lisa Miller Katz     Casting10 Eps
Joseph Wisniewski     Casting3 Eps
Barbara Black     Unit Production Manager10 Eps
Daniel Hank     Unit Production Manager1 Eps
Sally Young (1)     Unit Production Manager 
Alisa Statman     First Assistant Director 
Sean Kavanagh     First Assistant Director5 Eps
Susan Carpenter     First Assistant Director5 Eps
Andrea O'Connor     Second Assistant Director1 Eps
Chad Saxton     Second Assistant Director10 Eps
Helena Lamb     Second Assistant Director 
Eric Ziobrowski     Staff Writer6 Eps
Jeff Chiang     Staff Writer6 Eps
Marisa Pinson     Staff Writer3 Eps
Dave Horwitz     Staff Writer3 Eps
Tina Kil     Staff Writer4 Eps
Billy Finnegan     Staff Writer4 Eps
Mark Bensi     Music Editor4 Eps
Emily Kwong     Music Editor6 Eps
Andrea von Foerster     Music Supervisor9 Eps
Leah Katznelson     Costume Designer7 Eps
Agata Maszkiewicz     Costume Designer2 Eps
Kristen Ochs     Costume Designer1 Eps
Jordan Garretson     Key Grip1 Eps
Lloyd Barcroft     Key Grip6 Eps
Joel Jaspan     Key Grip3 Eps
Joel Schwartz (2)     Camera Operator6 Eps
Bruce M. Pasternack     Camera Operator4 Eps
Buddy Fries     Camera Operator4 Eps
Greg Matthews     Camera Operator6 Eps
Paul Roome     Set Decorator10 Eps
Danielle Berman     Set Decorator 
Jordana Kronen     Location Manager4 Eps
Kim Crabb     Location Manager6 Eps
Malcolm Mazer     Transportation Coordinator6 Eps
Timothy Bateman     Transportation Coordinator4 Eps
Michael Courville     Property Master4 Eps
Max E. Brehme     Property Master6 Eps
Stephen A. Tibbo     Production Sound Mixer 
Donald Zenz     Production Sound Mixer10 Eps
Keiann Collins     Script Supervisor10 Eps
Jeff Chiang     Script Coordinator4 Eps
Joanna Quraishi     Script Coordinator5 Eps
Katie Abel     Assistant Editor3 Eps
Preston Rapp     Assistant Editor3 Eps
David Egan     Assistant Editor2 Eps
Richard Rodono     Assistant Editor2 Eps
John McCoy     Post Production Supervisor4 Eps
Travis Gates     Post Production Supervisor5 Eps
Lisa Varetakis     Supervising Sound Editor4 Eps
Penny Harold     Supervising Sound Editor5 Eps
Dean Okrand     Re-Recording Mixer10 Eps
Tamara Johnson     Re-Recording Mixer10 Eps
Monty Woodard     Gaffer6 Eps
Thomas Pugh     Gaffer4 Eps
James Bagdonas     Director of Photography 
Joe Pennella     Director of Photography4 Eps
Brandon Mastrippolito     Director of Photography6 Eps
Billy Finnegan     Story Editor6 Eps
Jimmy Sharp     Stunt Coordinator2 Eps
Tina Tholke     Production Supervisor10 Eps
Steven Fuller     Special Effects1 Eps
Randy Torpin     Special Effects1 Eps
Dennis Dion     Special Effects1 Eps
Stephanie L. Massie     Makeup Department Head  
Anne Sweeting     Makeup Department Head  
Pam Phillips     Makeup Department Head 3 Eps
Thereze Berquist     Makeup Department Head 10 Eps
Rick Tropasso     Production Accountant6 Eps
Suzie Shimizu     Production Accountant4 Eps
Mark Kilian     Score1 Eps
Craig Wedren     Score9 Eps
Orr Rebhun     Score 
Michael Daniel Cassady     Score 
Erica Weis     Score 
Daniel J. Licht     Score1 Eps
Joseph Wisniewski     Casting Associate7 Eps
Gregory Shummon     Production Staff1 Eps
Robert Medina     Production Staff1 Eps
David Chase (2)     Production Staff1 Eps
Kenny Vasquez     Production Staff1 Eps
Anthony Steinhart     Production Staff1 Eps
Allen Rudolf     Production Staff1 Eps
Michael Rivera (1)     Production Staff1 Eps
Ashley Leung     Production Staff1 Eps
Andrea Labeaux     Production Staff1 Eps
Chris Hayes (1)     Production Staff1 Eps
Kevin Black     Production Staff1 Eps
Wendy Spurrier     Production Staff1 Eps
Tony Graham     Production Staff1 Eps
Scott Leslie     Production Staff1 Eps
Nathalie Fratti     Production Staff1 Eps
Glenn Carrere     Production Staff1 Eps
Rhonda O'Neal     Production Staff1 Eps
Susan Garcia     Production Staff1 Eps
Ernesto Felix     Production Staff1 Eps
Don Bracken     Production Staff1 Eps
Michael Yope     Production Staff1 Eps
Mark Soucie     Production Staff1 Eps
Luis Moreno (1)     Production Staff1 Eps
Carrell Shaw     Production Staff1 Eps
Kristen Ochs     Production Staff1 Eps
Adam Kolkman     Production Staff1 Eps
Christian Cobb     Production Staff1 Eps
Spencer Sloan     Production Staff1 Eps
Jessica Polonsky     Production Staff1 Eps
Kimberly Hughes Martin     Production Staff1 Eps
Evan Jones (1)     Production Staff1 Eps
Stephanie James (2)     Production Staff1 Eps
Kellie Infante     Production Staff1 Eps
Kate Heckman     Production Staff1 Eps
Abbey Caldwell     Production Staff1 Eps
Carla Lewis     Production Staff1 Eps
Christopher M. Mack     Production Staff1 Eps
Domenic Mastrippolito     Production Staff1 Eps
Mike Montiforte     Production Staff1 Eps
Amanda Lunt     Production Staff1 Eps
Misty Halliday     Production Staff1 Eps
Erich Muller     Production Staff1 Eps
Melanie Miranda     Production Staff1 Eps
Dina Karmi     Production Staff1 Eps
Heather Allison     Production Staff1 Eps
Leah Woodworth     Production Staff1 Eps
Karina Silva     Production Staff1 Eps
Gaston Richmond     Production Staff1 Eps
David Fields     Hair Department Head2 Eps
Raissa Patton     Hair Department Head4 Eps
Michael Marcellino     Hair Department Head2 Eps
Mary Ann Hennings     Hair Department Head6 Eps
Michael T. Daigle     Paint Foreman (as Mike Daigle)10 Eps
Ike Hassid     Construction Foreman10 Eps
Tom Welch     Writers' Assistant6 Eps
Steve Hampton     Theme Song By10 Eps
John Adair     Theme Song By10 Eps
Brad Hamilton     Theme Song By10 Eps
Katie Hampton     Theme Song Performed By10 Eps
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
Ended: January 15, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor