Login or register  

Season 8

159 :08x01 - Dora and Perrito to the Rescue

• No Summary (Add Here)

160 :08x02 - Puppies Galore

• No Summary (Add Here)

161 :08x03 - Catch that Shape Train

• No Summary (Add Here)

162 :08x04 - Kittens in Mittens

• No Summary (Add Here)

163 :08x05 - Dora's Great Roller Skate Adventure

Dora and Boots stand up to a bully who's preventing others from having fun at a skate park.

Source: Nickelodeon

168 :08x10 - Dora's Ice Skating Adventure

The Ice Witch snatches everyone's ice skates, so Dora must win them back in a skating contest.

Source: Nickelodeon

170 :08x12 - Dora in Wonderland

Dora's cats cross realms when they enter a magic mirror, so Dora follows them and winds up in the wacky world known as Wonderland.

Source: nickelodeon

172 :08x14 - Dora's Super Soccer Showdown

Dora travels to Brazil to play in the Big Cup Soccer Tournament.

Source: Nickelodeon

177 :08x19 - The Mist Fog

• No Summary (Add Here)

178 :08x20 - The Grand Train Race

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Dora the Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Wednesdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 14, 2000
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The X Factor Boot Camp Trailer Is Unveiled

The X-Factor has revealed a preview of this weeks Boot Camp round. The Boot Camp round..

The Revolution Will Be Televised Returning to BBC Three

BBC Three have announced 'The Revolution will be Televised' will return for a..

More4 Commission 'Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages'

Penelope Keith will explore the ever-changing landscape of rural..