Login or register  

Dora the Explorer

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 14/Jul/2003 León, the Circus Lion N/A
54 3x02 26/Aug/2003 Dora Had a Little Lamb N/A
55 3x03 07/Oct/2003 Meet Diego N/A
56 3x04 08/Oct/2003 Stuck Truck N/A
57 3x05 09/Oct/2003 Roberto the Robot N/A
58 3x06 10/Oct/2003 The Big Potato N/A
59 3x07 13/Oct/2003 Rescue, Rescue, Rescue N/A
60 3x08 14/Oct/2003 Save the Puppies N/A
61 3x09 15/Oct/2003 ¡Por Favor! N/A
62 3x10 16/Oct/2003 What Happens Next? N/A
63 3x11 17/Oct/2003 The Fix-It Machine N/A
64 3x12 22/Oct/2003 Baby Dino N/A
65 3x13 23/Oct/2003 Baseball Boots N/A
66 3x14 24/Oct/2003 Boots' Special Day N/A
67 3x15 24/Oct/2003 To the South Pole N/A
68 3x16 24/Oct/2003 Journey to the Purple Planet N/A
69 3x17 29/Oct/2003 Boo! N/A
70 3x18 11/Nov/2003 Dora Saves the Game N/A
71 3x19 27/Jan/2004 Season 3, Episode 19 N/A
72 3x20 12/Apr/2004 The Super Silly Fiesta N/A
73 3x21 19/Apr/2004 Boots' Cuddly Dinosaur N/A
74 3x22 20/Apr/2004 Job Day N/A
75 3x23 21/Apr/2004 Louder! N/A
76 3x24 22/Apr/2004 ABC Animals N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Dora the Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Wednesdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 14, 2000
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Scorpion finds UK home on itv2

Today itv2 have announced they have acquired the new hit drama show 'Scorpion' from CBS. CBS..

E4 Commission, 'The Tattoo Shop'

  E4 have commissioned one-off show, ‘The Tattoo Shop’. Featuring three of the most..

'Gotham' UK Airdate Announced By Channel 5!

‘Gotham’ will air in the UK from Monday, October 13 on Channel 5 at 9:00pm,..