Login or register  

Dora the Explorer

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
102 5x01 07/Sep/2008 First Day of School N/A
103 5x02 15/Sep/2008 The Backpack Parade N/A
104 5x03 16/Sep/2008 Benny's Big Race N/A
105 5x04 17/Sep/2008 Isa's Unicorn Flowers N/A
106 5x05 18/Sep/2008 Dora's Jack-in-the-Box N/A
107 5x06 25/Sep/2008 Bark, Bark to the Play Park N/A
108 5x07 03/Nov/2008 Dora Saves the Snow Princess N/A
109 5x08 17/Nov/2008 The Mayan Adventure N/A
110 5x09 18/Nov/2008 Bouncy Boots N/A
111 5x10 19/Nov/2008 The Big Red Chicken's Magic Show N/A
112 5x11 06/Jan/2009 Dora Saves Three Kings Day N/A
113 5x12 19/Jan/2009 Benny's Treasure N/A
114 5x13 05/Jun/2009 Dora Saves the Three Lil' Piggies N/A
115 5x14 01/Nov/2009 Dora Saves the Crystal Kingdom N/A
116 5x15 30/Nov/2009 The Super Babies Dream Adventure N/A
117 5x16 06/Dec/2009 Dora's Christmas Carol Adventure N/A
118 5x17 21/Jan/2010 Dora Helps the Birthday Wizzle N/A
119 5x18 22/Jan/2010 Pirate Treasure Hunt N/A
120 5x19 11/Feb/2010 Boots' Banana Wish N/A
121 5x20 03/Aug/2010 Dora's Big Birthday Adventure N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: Dora the Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Wednesdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 14, 2000
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor