Login or register  

Dora the Explorer

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
141 7x01 04/Apr/2012 Dora's Easter Adventure N/A
142 7x02 22/Jun/2012 Feliz Dia de los Padres N/A
143 7x03 10/Jul/2012 Dora's Rescue in Mermaid Kingdom N/A
144 7x04 13/Aug/2012 Dora's Fantastic Gymnastics Adventure 7
145 7x05 07/Sep/2012 School Science Fair N/A
146 7x06 14/Sep/2012 Dora's Moonlight Adventure N/A
147 7x07 15/Oct/2012 Perrito's Big Surprise N/A
148 7x08 16/Oct/2012 Dora and Diego's Amazing Animal Circus Adventure N/A
139 7x09 28/Aug/2012 Check Up Day N/A
149 7x09 17/Oct/2012 Benny the Castaway N/A
150 7x10 18/Oct/2012 Baby Bongo's Big Music Show N/A
151 7x11 05/Nov/2012 Dora's Royal Rescue 8
152 7x12 13/Nov/2012 Vamos a Pintar! N/A
153 7x13 14/Nov/2012 Check Up Day N/A
154 7x14 15/Nov/2012 Little Map N/A
155 7x15 19/Nov/2012 Dora's Thanksgiving Day Parade N/A
156 7x16 26/Nov/2012 Book Explorers N/A
157 7x17 14/Jan/2013 Dora Rocks! N/A
158 7x18 16/Jan/2013 The Butterfly Ball N/A

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Dora the Explorer guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Wednesdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 14, 2000
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor