Dora the Explorer

Dora's Fairytale Adventure

Released On: October 05, 2004
Region: 1
Production Company: Paramount Home Video

Dora's Fairytale Adventure
When Boots eats an enchanted banana and falls under a mean witch's spell, Dora must set out on her toughest adventure yet-she must become a true princess to save Sleeping Boots. Help her find the Dragon's Red Ring, teach the Giant's rock to sing, turn winter into spring, and bring the moon to the Queen and King-all while watching out for that witch!

What Happens Next?
The wolf huffed and puffed...what happens next? Dora uses her imagination to add an exciting adventure to the end of the story! Join her journey through some classic tales.

The Magic Stick
Dora and Boots find a magic stick that will do a magic trick atop the Highest Hill. But to get there, they'll need your help to figure out all the ways to use that Magic Stick!

Number of Discs: 1
Number of Episodes: 3
Running Time: 100 mins
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: English - Dolby Digital Stereo
Subtitles: Closed Captioned

Other DVD Merchandise
Fairytale Adventure (Interactive DVD)(March 05, 2007)
Christmas Crackers And Other Holiday Adventures(November 20, 2006)
Backpack Adventure (Interactive DVD)(October 30, 2006)
Dance To The Rescue(October 16, 2006)
Super Silly Fiesta(July 24, 2006)
Meet Diego!(May 08, 2006)
Pirate Adventure(March 27, 2006)
Dance To The Rescue(October 11, 2005)
Catch The Stars(October 10, 2005)
Dora's Map Adventure(August 29, 2005)
Super Babies(July 19, 2005)
Rhymes And Riddles(July 04, 2005)
It's A Party!(May 03, 2005)
City Of Lost Toys(May 02, 2005)
Big Sister Dora(March 22, 2005)
Dora's Egg Hunt(March 14, 2005)
Catch The Stars(January 11, 2005)
Dora's Christmas!(October 26, 2004)
Dora's Ultimate Adventures DVD Collection(October 26, 2004)
Dora's Halloween(August 31, 2004)
Super Silly Fiesta!(June 01, 2004)
Egg Hunt(March 02, 2004)
Pirate Adventure(January 27, 2004)
Meet Diego!(October 07, 2003)
Rhymes And Riddles(August 26, 2003)
City Of Lost Toys(June 03, 2003)
Map Adventures(February 04, 2003)
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Adventure | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Wednesdays at 10:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 14, 2000
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor