Login or register  

Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
128 6x01 27/Sep/1997 Reason to Believe N/A
129 6x02 04/Oct/1997 All That Matters N/A
130 6x03 11/Oct/1997 A Matter of Conscience N/A
131 6x04 18/Oct/1997 The Comfort of Friends N/A
132 6x05 25/Oct/1997 Wave Goodbye N/A
133 6x06 01/Nov/1997 A Place Called Home N/A
134 6x07 08/Nov/1997 Lead Me Not N/A
135 6x08 15/Nov/1997 A Time to Heal (1) N/A
136 6x09 22/Nov/1997 A Time to Heal (2) N/A
137 6x10 06/Dec/1997 Civil Wars N/A
138 6x11 12/Dec/1997 Safe Passage N/A
139 6x12 20/Dec/1997 The Homecoming N/A
140 6x13 28/Feb/1998 Point Blank N/A
141 6x14 07/Mar/1998 Seeds of Doubt N/A
142 6x15 21/Mar/1998 Seven Kinds of Lonely N/A
143 6x16 04/Apr/1998 Life in the Balance N/A
144 6x17 11/Apr/1998 Happily Ever After N/A
145 6x18 18/Apr/1998 Birdman N/A
146 6x19 25/Apr/1998 Vengeance N/A
147 6x20 02/May/1998 To Have and to Hold N/A
148 6x21 09/May/1998 The Fight N/A
149 6x22 16/May/1998 A New Beginning N/A

12/May/2001The Heart WithinN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 1993
Ended: May 16, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Escape Club: Season Finale Review & Recap

The season finale of the first season of the reality TV show Escape Club aired last..

'Emmerdale' Welcomes Duncan Preston back to the Show

When Doug Potts left Emmerdale to rekindle life with ex-wife Hilary it..

Ron Livingston to Play Lead in AMC's 'We Hate Paul Revere'

AMC is dipping its toe into the comedy pool with a scripted..