Login or register  

Dragnet (1951)

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
238 8x01 23/Sep/1958 The Big Beating N/A
239 8x02 30/Sep/1958 The Big Sweet Annie N/A
240 8x03 07/Oct/1958 The Big Star N/A
241 8x04 14/Oct/1958 The Big Oskar N/A
242 8x05 21/Oct/1958 The Big Little Boy N/A
243 8x06 28/Oct/1958 The Big Voice N/A
244 8x07 04/Nov/1958 The Big Jukebox N/A
245 8x08 11/Nov/1958 The Big Doll N/A
246 8x09 18/Nov/1958 The Big Border N/A
247 8x10 25/Nov/1958 The Big Nazi N/A
248 8x11 02/Dec/1958 The Big Hot Rod N/A
249 8x12 09/Dec/1958 The Big Green Monkey N/A
250 8x13 16/Dec/1958 The Big Hype N/A
251 8x14 23/Dec/1958 The Big Maria N/A
252 8x15 30/Dec/1958 The Big Donation N/A
253 8x16 06/Jan/1959 The Big Malcolm N/A
254 8x17 13/Jan/1959 The Big Smart Girl N/A
255 8x18 20/Jan/1959 The Big Doctor N/A
256 8x19 27/Jan/1959 The Big Signet N/A
257 8x20 03/Feb/1959 The Big Accident N/A
258 8x21 10/Feb/1959 The Big Mailman N/A
259 8x22 17/Feb/1959 The Big Sour N/A
260 8x23 24/Feb/1959 The Big Roll N/A
261 8x24 10/Mar/1959 The Big Thirteen N/A
262 8x25 17/Mar/1959 The Big Starlet N/A
263 8x26 24/Mar/1959 The Big Holdup N/A
264 8x27 31/Mar/1959 The Big Name N/A
265 8x28 07/Apr/1959 The Big Couple N/A
266 8x29 14/Apr/1959 The Big Squeeze N/A
267 8x30 21/Apr/1959 The Big Picture N/A
268 8x31 28/Apr/1959 The Big Carnation N/A
269 8x32 07/Jul/1959 The Big Bray N/A
270 8x33 12/Jul/1959 The Big Byron N/A
271 8x34 19/Jul/1959 The Big Infant N/A
272 8x35 26/Jul/1959 The Big Appetite N/A
273 8x36 02/Aug/1959 The Big Operator N/A
274 8x37 09/Aug/1959 The Big .38 N/A
275 8x38 16/Aug/1959 The Big Counterfeit N/A
276 8x39 23/Aug/1959 The Big Red N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Dragnet (1951) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 16, 1951
Ended: August 23, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor