Login or register  

Dragon Ball GT

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
42 3x01 17/Jul/2004 Curtain Call N/A
43 3x02 24/Jul/2004 A Dangerous Union N/A
44 3x03 31/Jul/2004 The Resurrection of Cell and Frieza N/A
45 3x04 07/Aug/2004 17 Times 2 N/A
46 3x05 14/Aug/2004 Piccolo's Best Bet 10
47 3x06 21/Aug/2004 Raising the Stakes N/A
48 3x07 28/Aug/2004 The Greatest Surprise N/A
49 3x08 04/Sep/2004 The Shadow Dragons N/A
50 3x09 11/Sep/2004 The Two-Star Dragon N/A
51 3x10 23/Oct/2004 The Five-Star Dragon N/A
52 3x11 30/Oct/2004 The Six-Star Dragon N/A
53 3x12 06/Nov/2004 The Seven-Star Dragon N/A
54 3x13 13/Nov/2004 Saying Goodbye N/A
55 3x14 20/Nov/2004 The Four-Star Dragon N/A
56 3x15 27/Nov/2004 The Heart of the Prince N/A
57 3x16 04/Dec/2004 The Three-Star Dragon N/A
58 3x17 11/Dec/2004 The One-Star Dragon N/A
59 3x18 18/Dec/2004 Shadow Dragons Unite N/A
60 3x19 25/Dec/2004 Super Saiyan 4 Vegeta N/A
61 3x20 01/Jan/2005 Super Saiyan 4 Fusion N/A
62 3x21 08/Jan/2005 The Limits of Power N/A
63 3x22 15/Jan/2005 Rescue Goku N/A
64 3x23 22/Jan/2005 Universal Allies N/A
65 3x24 29/Jan/2005 Until We Meet Again . . . N/A

16/Nov/2004A Hero's LegacyN/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Dragon Ball GT guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2003
Ended: April 09, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor