Login or register  

Drake and Josh

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
38 4x01 24/Sep/2006 Josh Runs Into Oprah 7
39 4x02 01/Oct/2006 Vicious Tiberius N/A
40 4x03 14/Oct/2006 Mindy Loves Josh N/A
41 4x04 15/Oct/2006 The Wedding N/A
42 4x05 22/Oct/2006 Who's Got Game N/A
43 4x06 05/Nov/2006 The Great Doheny N/A
44 4x07 26/Nov/2006 I Love Sushi N/A
45 4x08 07/Jan/2007 The Storm 8
46 4x09 14/Jan/2007 My Dinner With Bobo N/A
47 4x10 10/Jan/2007 Treehouse N/A
48 4x11 11/Feb/2007 Josh is Done 10
49 4x12 18/Feb/2007 Eric Punches Drake N/A
50 4x13 04/Mar/2007 Megan's Revenge N/A
51 4x14 11/Mar/2007 Steered Straight N/A
52 4x15 07/Apr/2007 Megan's First Kiss N/A
53 4x16 15/Apr/2007 The Battle of Panthatar N/A
54 4x17 10/Aug/2007 Helicopter N/A
55 4x18 16/Sep/2007 Dance Contest N/A

03/Aug/2007Drake and Josh: Really Big ShrimpN/A
05/Dec/2008Merry Christmas, Drake & JoshN/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Drake and Josh guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2004
Ended: September 16, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor