Login or register

Drop Dead Diva

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jul/2009 Pilot
2 1x02 19/Jul/2009 The "F" Word
3 1x03 26/Jul/2009 Do Over
4 1x04 02/Aug/2009 The Chinese Wall
5 1x05 09/Aug/2009 Lost & Found
6 1x06 16/Aug/2009 Second Chances
7 1x07 23/Aug/2009 The Magic Bullet
8 1x08 30/Aug/2009 Crazy
9 1x09 13/Sep/2009 The Dress
10 1x10 20/Sep/2009 Make Me A Match
11 1x11 27/Sep/2009 What If?
12 1x12 04/Oct/2009 Dead Model Walking
13 1x13 11/Oct/2009 Greyson Anatomy

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 06/Jun/2010 Would I Lie To You?
15 2x02 13/Jun/2010 Back From The Dead
16 2x03 20/Jun/2010 The Long Road to Napa
17 2x04 27/Jun/2010 Home Away From Home
18 2x05 11/Jul/2010 Senti-Mental Journey
19 2x06 18/Jul/2010 Begin Again
20 2x07 25/Jul/2010 A Mother's Secret
21 2x08 01/Aug/2010 Queen of Mean
22 2x09 08/Aug/2010 Last Year's Model
23 2x10 15/Aug/2010 Will & Grayson
24 2x11 22/Aug/2010 Good Grief
25 2x12 29/Aug/2010 Bad Girls
26 2x13 29/Aug/2010 Freeze The Day

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 19/Jun/2011 Hit and Run
28 3x02 26/Jun/2011 False Alarm
29 3x03 10/Jul/2011 Dream Big
30 3x04 17/Jul/2011 The Wedding
31 3x05 24/Jul/2011 Prom
32 3x06 31/Jul/2011 Closure
33 3x07 07/Aug/2011 Mothers’ Day
34 3x08 14/Aug/2011 He Said, She Said
35 3x09 21/Aug/2011 You Bet Your Life
36 3x10 28/Aug/2011 Toxic
37 3x11 04/Sep/2011 Ah, Men
38 3x12 18/Sep/2011 Bride-a-Palooza
39 3x13 25/Sep/2011 Change of Heart

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 4x01 03/Jun/2012 Welcome Back
41 4x02 10/Jun/2012 Home
42 4x03 17/Jun/2012 Freak Show
43 4x04 24/Jun/2012 Winning Ugly
44 4x05 01/Jul/2012 Happily Ever After
45 4x06 08/Jul/2012 Rigged
46 4x07 15/Jul/2012 Crushed
47 4x08 22/Jul/2012 Road Trip
48 4x09 05/Aug/2012 Ashes To Ashes
49 4x10 12/Aug/2012 Lady Parts
50 4x11 19/Aug/2012 Family Matters
51 4x12 26/Aug/2012 Picks and Pakes
52 4x13 09/Sep/2012 Jane's Getting Married

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 5x01 23/Jun/2013 Back from the Dead
54 5x02 30/Jun/2013 The Real Jane
55 5x03 07/Jul/2013 Surrogates
56 5x04 14/Jul/2013 Cheaters
57 5x05 21/Jul/2013 Secret Lives
58 5x06 28/Jul/2013 Fool for Love
59 5x07 04/Aug/2013 Missed Congeniality
60 5x08 11/Aug/2013 50 Shades of Grayson
61 5x09 06/Oct/2013 Trust Me
62 5x10 13/Oct/2013 The Kiss
63 5x11 20/Oct/2013 One Shot
64 5x12 27/Oct/2013 Guess Who's Coming
65 5x13 03/Nov/2013 Jane's Secret Revealed

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
66 6x01 23/Mar/2014 Truth & Consequences
67 6x02 23/Mar/2014 Soulmates
68 6x03 30/Mar/2014 First Date
69 6x04 06/Apr/2014 Life & Death
70 6x05 13/Apr/2014 Cheers & Jeers
71 6x06 27/Apr/2014 Desperate Housewife
72 6x07 04/May/2014 Sister Act
73 6x08 11/May/2014 Identity Crisis
74 6x09 18/May/2014 Hope and Glory
75 6x10 01/Jun/2014 No Return
76 6x11 08/Jun/2014 Afterlife
77 6x12 15/Jun/2014 Hero
78 6x13 22/Jun/2014 It Had To Be You

    Season 6 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2009
Ended: June 22, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor