Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Jan/2011 High on Marijuana
03 01x03 17/Jan/2011 High on Ecstasy

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
04 02x01 14/Oct/2012 High on Heroin
05 02x02 14/Oct/2012 High on Crack
06 02x03 28/Oct/2012 High on Meth
07 02x04 30/Dec/2012 High on Alcohol

  Season 2 »
Type: Mini-Series
Genres: Action, Crime, Drama, Family, Medical
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2011
Episodes Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor