Drugs, Inc.

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jul/2010 Cocaine
2 1x02 11/Jul/2010 Meth
3 1x03 12/Jul/2010 Heroin
4 1x04 12/Jul/2010 Marijuana

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
5 2x01 01/Jan/2012 Crack
6 2x02 01/Jan/2012 Hash
7 2x03 08/Jan/2012 Ecstasy
8 2x04 15/Jan/2012 Hallucinogens
9 2x05 22/Jan/2012 Ketamine
10 2x06 29/Jan/2012 Pill Nation
11 2x07 12/Feb/2012 Designer Drugs
12 2x08 19/Feb/2012 Grand Theft Auto

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 3x01 21/Oct/2012 High Stakes Vegas
14 3x02 28/Oct/2012 Alaska Heroin Rush
15 3x03 11/Nov/2012 Hawaiian Ice
16 3x04 18/Nov/2012 Drug Kings of New York
17 3x05 25/Nov/2012 Hurricane Blow
18 3x06 09/Dec/2012 Meth Boom Montana
19 3x07 16/Dec/2012 Hollywood High
20 3x08 23/Dec/2012 Zombie Island
21 3x09 30/Dec/2012 Motor City Rush
22 3x10 06/Jan/2013 Coke Kings and Queens

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 4x01 11/Aug/2013 San Francisco Meth Zombies
24 4x02 18/Aug/2013 Jamaican Gangs, Guns and Ganja
25 4x03 25/Aug/2013 Windy City High
26 4x04 01/Sep/2013 High in Houston
27 4x05 15/Sep/2013 Rocky Mountain High
28 4x06 22/Sep/2013 Miami Vices
29 4x07 29/Sep/2013 Philly Dope
30 4x08 06/Oct/2013 Wasted In Seattle
31 4x09 13/Oct/2013 Cartel City: Arizona
32 4x10 20/Oct/2013 Stashville: Tennessee
33 4x11 24/Nov/2013 The Drug Makers
34 4x12 24/Nov/2013 Going to Extremes
35 4x13 24/Nov/2013 Best in the Business

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 5x01 02/Jul/2014 Salt Lake Sinners
37 5x02 09/Jul/2014 Cokeland
38 5x03 16/Jul/2014 PCP in D.C.
39 5x04 23/Jul/2014 Dope-landia
40 5x05 30/Jul/2014 Memphis Mayhem
41 5x06 06/Aug/2014 Snitch Cities
42 5x07 13/Aug/2014 Molly Madness
43 5x08 20/Aug/2014 The High Wire
44 5x09 20/Aug/2014 Dallas Dope Cowboys
45 5x10 03/Sep/2014 Boston Benzo Bust
47 5x12 09/Nov/2014 The Inside Man

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 6x01 12/Nov/2014 Flesh-Eating Krokodil
63 6x01 16/Sep/2015 The Real Wolves of Wall Street
49 6x02 12/Nov/2014 Bad Boys
50 6x03 19/Nov/2014 Cocaine White Gold
51 6x04 26/Nov/2014 Super Meth
52 6x05 03/Dec/2014 Marijuana Mayhem
53 6x06 10/Dec/2014 Manic Molly
54 6x07 17/Dec/2014 New Year's Eve NYC
55 6x08 03/Jan/2015 Cartel Chaos
56 6x09 07/Jan/2015 Hardcore Heroin
60 6x10 14/Jan/2015 Mardi Gras
61 6x11 21/Jan/2015 Spring Break
62 6x12 28/Jan/2015 Sin-dependence Day

S05 - #129/Jun/2014BreakdownN/A
S05 - #219/Nov/2014Cocaine Sub MysteryN/A
S05 - #303/Sep/2014Dealer POVN/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Crime | Interview
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor