Login or register  

Dual Survival

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 5x01 21/Jan/2015 Into the Canyons N/A
45 5x02 28/Jan/2015 Grin and Bear It N/A
46 5x03 04/Feb/2015 Downed and Out Part One N/A
47 5x04 11/Feb/2015 Downed and Out Part Two N/A
48 5x05 18/Feb/2015 Swamplandia N/A
49 5x06 25/Feb/2015 Out of the Ashes Part One N/A
50 5x07 04/Mar/2015 Out of the Ashes Part Two N/A
51 5x08 11/Mar/2015 Waterlogged N/A
52 5x09 18/Mar/2015 Coastal Catastrophe N/A
53 5x10 01/Apr/2015 Winter Vortex Part One N/A
54 5x11 08/Apr/2015 Winter Vortex Part Two N/A
55 5x12 15/Apr/2015 Himalayan Hardship N/A
56 5x13 22/Apr/2015 Namibian Nightmare N/A

S05 - #114/Jan/2015Biggest Blow-OutsN/A
S05 - #221/Jan/2015Untamed: Countdown to the DualN/A
S05 - #328/Jan/2015Untamed: Into the CanyonsN/A
S05 - #404/Feb/2015Untamed: Grin and Bear ItN/A
S05 - #511/Feb/2015Untamed: Downed and Out Part OneN/A
S05 - #618/Feb/2015Untamed: Downed and Out Part TwoN/A
S05 - #725/Feb/2015Untamed: SwamplandiaN/A
S05 - #804/Mar/2015Untamed: Out of the Ashes Part OneN/A
S05 - #911/Mar/2015Untamed: Out of the Ashes Part TwoN/A
S05 - #1018/Mar/2015Untamed: WaterloggedN/A
S05 - #1125/Mar/2015Untamed: Downed and DesertedN/A
S05 - #1201/Apr/2015Untamed: Coastal CatastropheN/A
S05 - #1308/Apr/2015Untamed: Winter Vortex Part OneN/A
S05 - #1415/Apr/2015Untamed: Winter Vortex Part TwoN/A
S05 - #1522/Apr/2015Untamed: Himalayan HardshipN/A
S05 - #1629/Apr/2015Untamed: Namibian NightmareN/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Dual Survival guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Outdoors/Wildlife | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 11, 2010
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor