Dual Survival

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
11 02x01 22/Apr/2011 Slash and Burn
12 02x02 29/Apr/2011 Buried Alive
13 02x03 06/May/2011 Stuck In The Muck
14 02x04 13/May/2011 Bitten
16 02x06 24/May/2011 Out Of Africa
18 02x08 03/Jun/2011 Adrift
19 02x09 10/Jun/2011 Eating Dust
20 02x10 17/Jun/2011 Hippo Island
21 02x11 24/Jun/2011 Up the River

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Discovery/Science, Outdoors/Wildlife, Travel
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 11, 2010
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor