Login or register

Dual Survival

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 7 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jun/2010 Shipwrecked
2 1x02 18/Jun/2010 Failed Ascent
3 1x03 25/Jun/2010 Out of Air
4 1x04 02/Jul/2010 Desert Breakdown
5 1x05 09/Jul/2010 Panic in the Jungle
6 1x06 16/Jul/2010 Swamped
7 1x07 23/Jul/2010 Split Up
8 1x08 30/Jul/2010 Soaked
9 1x09 13/Aug/2010 After the Storm
10 1x10 20/Aug/2010 Bogged Down

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 22/Apr/2011 Slash and Burn
12 2x02 29/Apr/2011 Buried Alive
13 2x03 06/May/2011 Stuck In The Muck
14 2x04 13/May/2011 Bitten
15 2x05 20/May/2011 Frozen Plains
16 2x06 24/May/2011 Out Of Africa
17 2x07 27/May/2011 Out of the Clouds
18 2x08 03/Jun/2011 Adrift
19 2x09 10/Jun/2011 Eating Dust
20 2x10 17/Jun/2011 Hippo Island
21 2x11 24/Jun/2011 Up the River
22 2x12 01/Jul/2011 Road to Nowhere

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 01/Jan/2013 Mars on Earth
24 3x02 08/Jan/2013 On The Menu
25 3x03 15/Jan/2013 Into The Frying Pan
26 3x04 22/Jan/2013 Trouble in Paradise
27 3x05 29/Jan/2013 The Green Hell
28 3x06 05/Feb/2013 Twin Peaks
29 3x07 12/Feb/2013 Meltdown
30 3x08 19/Feb/2013 Belly of the Beast
31 3x09 26/Feb/2013 Castaways
32 3x10 05/Mar/2013 Rocky Mountain High
33 3x11 12/Mar/2013 Misty Mountain Drop

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 4x00 Unknown On The Inside
34 4x01 23/Apr/2014 No End in Sight, part 1
35 4x02 30/Apr/2014 No End in Sight, part 2
36 4x03 07/May/2014 Deadly Dunes
37 4x04 14/May/2014 Glacial Downfall
38 4x05 21/May/2014 Journey's End to a New Beginning
39 4x06 28/May/2014 No Man Is An Island
40 4x07 04/Jun/2014 Mayan Mayhem
41 4x08 11/Jun/2014 On The Edge
42 4x09 18/Jun/2014 End of the Road
43 4x10 25/Jun/2014 One Shot, One Kill

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
44 5x01 21/Jan/2015 Into the Canyons
45 5x02 28/Jan/2015 Grin and Bear It
46 5x03 04/Feb/2015 Downed and Out Part One
47 5x04 11/Feb/2015 Downed and Out Part Two
48 5x05 18/Feb/2015 Swamplandia
49 5x06 25/Feb/2015 Out of the Ashes Part One
50 5x07 04/Mar/2015 Out of the Ashes Part Two
51 5x08 11/Mar/2015 Waterlogged
52 5x09 18/Mar/2015 Coastal Catastrophe
53 5x10 01/Apr/2015 Winter Vortex Part One
54 5x11 08/Apr/2015 Winter Vortex Part Two
55 5x12 15/Apr/2015 Himalayan Hardship
56 5x13 22/Apr/2015 Namibian Nightmare

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 6x01 30/Sep/2016 Nautical Nightmare
58 6x02 07/Oct/2016 Fractured Journey
59 6x03 14/Oct/2016 Escape and Evade
60 6x04 21/Oct/2016 Braving Bolivia

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
61 7x01 13/Jan/2016 The Beginning
62 7x02 13/Jan/2016 Fire and Ice
63 7x03 20/Jan/2016 Long Way Home
64 7x04 27/Jan/2016 Take Me to the River
65 7x05 03/Feb/2016 Eat or Be Eaten
66 7x06 10/Feb/2016 Namib Desert
68 7x08 24/Feb/2016 High and Dry

S03 - #101/Jan/2013Unbraided8
S03 - #215/Jan/2013Untamed - South AfricaN/A
S03 - #322/Jan/2013Untamed - New MexicoN/A
S03 - #429/Jan/2013Untamed - HawaiiN/A
S03 - #505/Feb/2013Untamed - EcuadorN/A
S03 - #612/Feb/2013Untamed - NicaraguaN/A
S03 - #719/Feb/2013Untamed - Zambia8
S03 - #826/Feb/2013Untamed - RomaniaN/A
S03 - #905/Mar/2013Untamed - FijiN/A
S03 - #1012/Mar/2013Untamed - Rocky MountainsN/A
S03 - #1119/Mar/2013Untamed - California MountainsN/A
S04 - #1223/Apr/2014Untamed: ChileN/A
S04 - #1330/Apr/2014Untamed: No End in Sight: Part 1N/A
S04 - #1407/May/2014Untamed: No End in Sight: Part 2N/A
S04 - #1514/May/2014Untamed: Deadly DunesN/A
S04 - #1621/May/2014Untamed: Glacial DownfallN/A
S04 - #1704/Jun/2014Untamed: No Man Is an IslandN/A
S04 - #1811/Jun/2014Untamed: Mayan MayhemN/A
S04 - #1918/Jun/2014Untamed: On the EdgeN/A
S04 - #2025/Jun/2014Untamed: End of the RoadN/A
S04 - #2102/Jul/2014Untamed: One Shot, One KillN/A
S05 - #2214/Jan/2015Biggest Blow-OutsN/A
S05 - #2321/Jan/2015Untamed: Countdown to the DualN/A
S05 - #2428/Jan/2015Untamed: Into the CanyonsN/A
S05 - #2504/Feb/2015Untamed: Grin and Bear ItN/A
S05 - #2611/Feb/2015Untamed: Downed and Out Part OneN/A
S05 - #2718/Feb/2015Untamed: Downed and Out Part TwoN/A
S05 - #2825/Feb/2015Untamed: SwamplandiaN/A
S05 - #2904/Mar/2015Untamed: Out of the Ashes Part OneN/A
S05 - #3011/Mar/2015Untamed: Out of the Ashes Part TwoN/A
S05 - #3118/Mar/2015Untamed: WaterloggedN/A
S05 - #3225/Mar/2015Untamed: Downed and DesertedN/A
S05 - #3301/Apr/2015Untamed: Coastal CatastropheN/A
S05 - #3408/Apr/2015Untamed: Winter Vortex Part OneN/A
S05 - #3515/Apr/2015Untamed: Winter Vortex Part TwoN/A
S05 - #3622/Apr/2015Untamed: Himalayan HardshipN/A
S05 - #3729/Apr/2015Untamed: Namibian NightmareN/A
S07 - #3831/Jan/2016Super Snake Sunday: Western DiamondbackN/A
S07 - #3931/Jan/2016Super Snake Sunday: PythonN/A
S07 - #4031/Jan/2016Super Snake Sunday: BoaN/A

    Season 7 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Outdoors/Wildlife | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 11, 2010
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor