Login or register  

Duck Dynasty

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
62 6x01 11/Jun/2014 Governor's Travels 8
63 6x02 18/Jun/2014 Quack and Gown 7
63 6x03 25/Jun/2014 Hands on a Woodchipper 8
64 6x04 02/Jul/2014 Quackdraft 8
65 6x05 09/Jul/2014 Brand of Brothers 8
66 6x06 16/Jul/2014 De-Bug Life 7
67 6x07 30/Jul/2014 Men vs. Wild N/A
68 6x08 06/Aug/2014 Return of the Beavers N/A
69 6x09 13/Aug/2014 Lake Boss N/A

S06 - #129/Jun/2014Behind the Quack #1N/A
S06 - #213/Jul/2014Behind the Quack #27
S06 - #320/Jul/2014Behind the Quack #38
S06 - #423/Jul/2014Behind the Quack #48
S06 - #527/Jul/2014Behind the Quack #5N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Duck Dynasty guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: | Adventure | Family | Lifestyle | Sports | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..