Login or register  

Duck Dynasty

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Mar/2012 Family Funny Business 8
2 1x02 21/Mar/2012 CEO For A Day 7
3 1x03 28/Mar/2012 High Tech Redneck 8
4 1x04 28/Mar/2012 Frog in One 8
5 1x05 04/Apr/2012 Redneck Logic 7
6 1x06 04/Apr/2012 Too Close for Comfort 7
7 1x07 11/Apr/2012 Leave it to Beavers 8
8 1x08 11/Apr/2012 A 40th Anniversary is a Big Duck-ing Deal N/A
9 1x09 18/Apr/2012 Sauvignon Beard 8
10 1x10 25/Apr/2012 Plan Bee 8
11 1x11 02/May/2012 Daddy's Got a Gun 7
12 1x12 09/May/2012 Fishin' for Business 7
13 1x13 16/May/2012 Redneck Roadtrip 7
14 1x14 23/May/2012 Winner, Winner Turkey Dinner 8
15 1x15 23/May/2012 Willie Stay or Willie Go 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Duck Dynasty guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: | Adventure | Family | Lifestyle | Sports | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

Watch: Behind the Scenes Crackanory Interview with Warwick Davis

In the penultimate episode of the current series of 'Crackanory' Emilia..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..