Login or register  

Duck Dynasty

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
42 4x01 14/Aug/2013 Till Duck Do Us Part 8
43 4x02 21/Aug/2013 So You Think You Can Date? 8
44 4x03 28/Aug/2013 Hot Tub Grime Machine 8
45 4x04 04/Sep/2013 A-Jase-ent Living 8
46 4x05 11/Sep/2013 Termite Be a Problem 7
47 4x06 18/Sep/2013 John Luke After Dentist 8
48 4x07 02/Oct/2013 Scoot Along Si 7
49 4x08 09/Oct/2013 Jerky Boys 7
50 4x09 16/Oct/2013 Going Si-ral 7
51 4x10 23/Oct/2013 Quack O'Lanterns 7
54 4x13 22/Jan/2014 Life of Si 8

S04 - #111/Aug/2013Sneak Peek8
S04 - #211/Dec/2013O Little Town of West Monroe7
S04 - #322/Dec/2013Bonus Christmas Scene8

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Duck Dynasty guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: | Adventure | Family | Lifestyle | Sports | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Any Walking Dead Fans Feeling Hungry? Try A Human Meat Burger in London

UK fans of 'The Walking Dead' can tuck into a delectable treat,..

Cameron Mathison Announced as Host of W Network's 'Game of Homes'

Ex-soap star Cameron Mathison has been announced as the host..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..