Duck Dynasty

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Mar/2012 Family Funny Business
2 1x02 21/Mar/2012 CEO For A Day
3 1x03 28/Mar/2012 High Tech Redneck
4 1x04 28/Mar/2012 Frog in One
5 1x05 04/Apr/2012 Redneck Logic
6 1x06 04/Apr/2012 Too Close for Comfort
7 1x07 11/Apr/2012 Leave it to Beavers
8 1x08 11/Apr/2012 A 40th Anniversary is a Big Duck-ing Deal
9 1x09 18/Apr/2012 Sauvignon Beard
10 1x10 25/Apr/2012 Plan Bee
11 1x11 02/May/2012 Daddy's Got a Gun
12 1x12 09/May/2012 Fishin' for Business
13 1x13 16/May/2012 Redneck Roadtrip
14 1x14 23/May/2012 Winner, Winner Turkey Dinner
15 1x15 23/May/2012 Willie Stay or Willie Go

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
16 2x01 10/Oct/2012 The Grass & The Furious
17 2x02 10/Oct/2012 Driving Miss Sadie
18 2x03 17/Oct/2012 Truck Commander
19 2x04 17/Oct/2012 Si'yonara
20 2x05 24/Oct/2012 Fowl Play
21 2x06 24/Oct/2012 Sweatin' Bullets
22 2x07 07/Nov/2012 Spring Pong Cleaning
23 2x08 07/Nov/2012 Good Morning, West Monroe
24 2x09 14/Nov/2012 Samurai Si
25 2x10 14/Nov/2012 Of Matresses and Men
26 2x11 28/Nov/2012 Duck No We Won't Go
27 2x12 28/Nov/2012 Drag Me to Glory
28 2x13 05/Dec/2012 I'm Dreaming of a Redneck Christmas

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 3x01 27/Feb/2013 Duck Season Eve
30 3x02 27/Feb/2013 Can't Hardly Wait
31 3x03 06/Mar/2013 Shot Thru the Heart
32 3x04 06/Mar/2013 Here Lizard, Lizard
33 3x05 13/Mar/2013 Hallu-Si-Nations
34 3x06 13/Mar/2013 Let's Go Hunting, Deer
35 3x07 20/Mar/2013 Ca-Si-No Night
36 3x08 20/Mar/2013 Duck Be a Lady
37 3x09 27/Mar/2013 Ring Around The Redneck
38 3x10 03/Apr/2013 Bass Man Standing
39 3x11 10/Apr/2013 Si-amese Twins
40 3x12 17/Apr/2013 Battle of the Brothers
41 3x13 24/Apr/2013 Aloha, Robertsons!

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 4x01 14/Aug/2013 Till Duck Do Us Part
43 4x02 21/Aug/2013 So You Think You Can Date?
44 4x03 28/Aug/2013 Hot Tub Grime Machine
45 4x04 04/Sep/2013 A-Jase-ent Living
46 4x05 11/Sep/2013 Termite Be a Problem
47 4x06 18/Sep/2013 John Luke After Dentist
48 4x07 02/Oct/2013 Scoot Along Si
49 4x08 09/Oct/2013 Jerky Boys
50 4x09 16/Oct/2013 Going Si-ral
51 4x10 23/Oct/2013 Quack O'Lanterns
54 4x13 22/Jan/2014 Life of Si

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
52 5x01 15/Jan/2014 Boomerang Becca
53 5x02 15/Jan/2014 Willie's Number Two
54 5x03 22/Jan/2014 Life of Si
55 5x04 29/Jan/2014 From Duck 'til Dawn
56 5x05 05/Feb/2014 Burger Commander
57 5x06 19/Feb/2014 G.I. Si
58 5x07 26/Feb/2014 Jase and the Argonauts
59 5x08 05/Mar/2014 Fowl Playhouse
60 5x09 19/Mar/2014 THE BIG LeCOWski
61 5x10 26/Mar/2014 Stand By Mia

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
62 6x01 11/Jun/2014 Governor's Travels
63 6x02 18/Jun/2014 Quack and Gown
63 6x03 25/Jun/2014 Hands on a Woodchipper
64 6x04 02/Jul/2014 Quackdraft
65 6x05 09/Jul/2014 Brand of Brothers
66 6x06 16/Jul/2014 De-Bug Life
67 6x07 30/Jul/2014 Men vs. Wild
68 6x08 06/Aug/2014 Return of the Beavers
69 6x09 13/Aug/2014 Lake Boss

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
70 7x01 19/Nov/2014 Glory is the Reward of Mallard
71 7x02 26/Nov/2014 Good Night and Good Duck
72 7x03 03/Dec/2014 Quack in the Saddle
73 7x04 10/Dec/2014 A Home for the Holidays
74 7x05 07/Jan/2015 The Cannonball Runs
75 7x06 14/Jan/2015 Mo Math, Mo Problems
76 7x07 21/Jan/2015 Coop! There it Is!
77 7x08 28/Jan/2015 Friday Afternoon Lights
78 7x09 04/Feb/2015 Master and Duck Commander
79 7x10 11/Feb/2015 Sweet Home Louisiana

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 8x01 24/Jun/2015 Grooming the Groom
82 8x02 01/Jul/2015 Induckpendence Day
83 8x03 08/Jul/2015 Search n' Decoy
84 8x04 15/Jul/2015 Wild Wild Pest
85 8x05 22/Jul/2015 Pranks for Everything
86 8x06 29/Jul/2015 Bachelor Party Blowout
87 8x07 05/Aug/2015 The Ducket List
88 8x08 12/Aug/2015 Pit Perfect
89 8x09 19/Aug/2015 John Luke Gets Hitched

 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
90 9x01 13/Jan/2016 Inlawful Entry
91 9x02 13/Jan/2016 Flock and Key
92 9x03 20/Jan/2016 Ball in the Family
93 9x04 20/Jan/2016 Drone Survivor
94 9x05 27/Jan/2016 Alan in Charge
95 9x06 27/Jan/2016 Renaissance Men
96 9x07 03/Feb/2016 Heroes Welcome
97 9x08 10/Feb/2016 Pie Hard
98 9x09 17/Feb/2016 Van He'llsing
99 9x10 24/Feb/2016 Toad to Perdition
100 9x11 02/Mar/2016 100th Episode: RV There Yet? (1)
101 9x12 02/Mar/2016 RV There Yet? (2)

S04 - #111/Aug/2013Sneak Peek8
S04 - #211/Dec/2013O Little Town of West Monroe7
S04 - #322/Dec/2013Bonus Christmas Scene8
S06 - #4UnknownDuck Commander Before the Dynasty: There's No Duck Hunting in Vegas!N/A
S06 - #529/Jun/2014Behind the Quack #1N/A
S06 - #613/Jul/2014Behind the Quack #27
S06 - #720/Jul/2014Behind the Quack #38
S06 - #823/Jul/2014Behind the Quack #48
S06 - #927/Jul/2014Behind the Quack #58
S06 - #1020/Aug/2014Duck Commander Before the Dynasty: The Family That Plays Together, Stays Together8
S06 - #1127/Aug/2014Duck Commander Before the Dynasty: The Early Days8
S06 - #1227/Aug/2014Duck Commander Before the Dynasty: Honorary Duckmen8
S06 - #1303/Sep/2014Duck Dynasty: Behind the Quack - Phil the Innovator and Football Player8
S06 - #1403/Sep/2014Duck Commander Before the Dynasty: All Work and Some Play8
S06 - #1510/Sep/2014Behind the Quack: Cooking and Family Values8
S06 - #1610/Sep/2014Duck Commander Before the Dynasty: Robertsons' 2nd Favorite Pastime7
S06 - #1717/Sep/2014Duck Dynasty: Behind the Quack - Hometown West Monroe Tour8
S06 - #1817/Sep/2014Duck Commander: Before the Dynasty - Duck Commander Gives Back7
S08 - #19UnknownRoad to the Altar, Part 2N/A
S08 - #2017/Jun/2015Duck Commander: Making the Musical7
S08 - #2117/Jun/2015Season 8 Sneak Peek8
S08 - #2228/Jun/2015Season 8 Sneak Peek #28
S08 - #2305/Aug/2015Road to the Altar, Part 18
S09 - #2427/Jan/2016Season 9 Sneak Peek 1N/A
S09 - #2512/Feb/2016Season 9 Sneak Peek 2N/A
S09 - #2617/Feb/2016Season 9 Sneak Peek 3N/A
S09 - #2719/Feb/2016Season 9 Sneak Peek 4N/A
S09 - #2824/Feb/2016Season 9 Sneak Peek 5N/A
S09 - #2902/Mar/2016Season 9 Sneak Peek 6N/A
S09 - #3009/Mar/2016Jep's Funniest MomentsN/A
S09 - #3116/Mar/2016Quackback: Silly WillieN/A
S10 - #3223/Mar/2016Quack Back: Most Heartwarming MomentsN/A
S10 - #3330/Mar/2016Quack Back: Si's Guide to LifeN/A
S10 - #3406/Apr/2016Quack Back: How to Compete Like a RobertsonN/A
S10 - #3513/Apr/2016Quack Back: Miss Kay's Rules for CookingN/A

    Season 10 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: | Adventure | Family | Lifestyle | Sports | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 21, 2012
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor