Login or register  

Duel Masters

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
53 3x01 28/Jan/2006 Showdown! N/A
54 3x02 04/Feb/2006 Babytalk N/A
55 3x03 11/Feb/2006 Fourscore N/A
56 3x04 18/Feb/2006 Frotime N/A
57 3x05 25/Feb/2006 Duelusional N/A
58 3x06 04/Mar/2006 Duel-erise N/A
59 3x07 11/Mar/2006 Triple Threat N/A
60 3x08 29/Apr/2006 Surprise! N/A
61 3x09 06/May/2006 Cheatery N/A
62 3x10 13/May/2006 Makeover N/A
63 3x11 20/May/2006 Switcharoo N/A
64 3x12 27/May/2006 Creeptastic N/A
65 3x13 10/Jun/2006 Finalitousness N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Duel Masters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2004
Ended: June 10, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

Disgraced Australian DJ Mel Greig Appears on Loose Women

Mel Greig - the Australian Radio DJ involved in the Royal hoax call - has said..

Miriam Margolyes, Aisling Bea and Stephen Tompkinson Join Trollied Series 4

A raft of new faces will join 'Trollied' when it returns for..