Login or register  

Dynasty (US)

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
199 9x01 03/Nov/1988 Broken Krystle N/A
200 9x02 10/Nov/1988 A Touch of Sable N/A
201 9x03 01/Dec/1988 She's Back N/A
202 9x04 08/Dec/1988 Body Trouble N/A
203 9x05 15/Dec/1988 Alexis in Blunderland N/A
204 9x06 22/Dec/1988 Every Picture Tells a Story N/A
205 9x07 05/Jan/1989 The Last Hurrah N/A
206 9x08 12/Jan/1989 The Wedding N/A
207 9x09 26/Jan/1989 Ginger Snaps N/A
208 9x10 02/Feb/1989 Delta Woe N/A
209 9x11 09/Feb/1989 Tankers, Cadavers to Chance N/A
210 9x12 16/Feb/1989 All Hands on Dex N/A
211 9x13 23/Feb/1989 Virginia Reels N/A
212 9x14 02/Mar/1989 House of the Falling Son N/A
213 9x15 16/Mar/1989 The Son Also Rises N/A
214 9x16 23/Mar/1989 Grimes and Punishment N/A
215 9x17 30/Mar/1989 Sins of the Father N/A
216 9x18 13/Apr/1989 Tale of the Tape N/A
217 9x19 20/Apr/1989 No Bones About It N/A
218 9x20 27/Apr/1989 Here Comes the Son N/A
219 9x21 04/May/1989 Blasts From the Past N/A
220 9x22 11/May/1989 Catch 22 N/A

S09 - #120/Oct/1991Dynasty: The Reunion (1)N/A
S09 - #222/Oct/1991Dynasty: The Reunion (2)N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Dynasty (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Soaps
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 1981
Ended: October 22, 1991
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

SPOILER: Interview with the Departing Member of Cast from Scott & Bailey

The new series of crime drama 'Scott & Bailey' starring..

Celebrity Big Brother - Winner Revealed

Emma Willis is back to present the live final of the latest series of Celebrity Big..