Login or register  

Early Edition

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
69 4x01 25/Sep/1999 The Out-of-Towner N/A
70 4x02 02/Oct/1999 Duck Day Afternoon N/A
71 4x03 09/Oct/1999 Take Me out to the Ballgame N/A
72 4x04 16/Oct/1999 The Iceman Taketh N/A
73 4x05 23/Oct/1999 Camera Shy N/A
74 4x06 30/Oct/1999 Wild Card N/A
75 4x07 06/Nov/1999 Fatal Edition (1) N/A
76 4x08 13/Nov/1999 Fatal Edition (2) N/A
77 4x09 20/Nov/1999 Weathergirl N/A
78 4x10 18/Dec/1999 Run, Gary, Run N/A
79 4x11 19/Feb/2000 Rose N/A
80 4x12 26/Feb/2000 Snow Angels N/A
81 4x13 04/Mar/2000 Gifted N/A
82 4x14 11/Mar/2000 Performance Anxiety N/A
83 4x15 25/Mar/2000 False Witness N/A
84 4x16 08/Apr/2000 The Play's the Thing N/A
85 4x17 22/Apr/2000 Blind Faith N/A
86 4x18 29/Apr/2000 Occasionally Amber N/A
87 4x19 06/May/2000 Mel Schwartz, Bounty Hunter N/A
88 4x20 13/May/2000 Time N/A
89 4x21 20/May/2000 Everybody Goes to Rick's N/A
90 4x22 27/May/2000 Luck o' the Irish N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Early Edition guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 1996
Ended: June 03, 2000
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Blue Bloods returns to Sky Atlantic on November 5th

The latest series of Blue Bloods returns on Wednesday, November 5th at 9pm on Sky..

Award-Winning Documentary Series, 'My Life' Returns To CBBC

Documentary series, ‘My Life’ returns to CBBC later this year..

Exclusive: Find out who made Perdita Weeks Starstruck on the set of The Great Fire

Recently I had chance to catch up with Perdita Weeks at..