Login or register  

Season 2

14 :02x01 - The Origin of Peter Puppy

• No Summary (Add Here)

15 :02x02 - Opposites Attack!

• No Summary (Add Here)

16 :02x03 - Darwin's Nightmare

• No Summary (Add Here)

17 :02x04 - The Exile of Lucy

• No Summary (Add Here)

18 :02x05 - Evil in Love

• No Summary (Add Here)

19 :02x06 - Hyper Psy-Crow

• No Summary (Add Here)

20 :02x07 - Peanut of the Apes

• No Summary (Add Here)

22 :02x09 - The Wizard of Ooze

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: Earthworm Jim guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1995
Ended: May 31, 1997
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Escape Club: Season Finale Review & Recap

The season finale of the first season of the reality TV show Escape Club aired last..

Channel 5 Announces 'Marston's Brewery: One Ale Of A Job'

Channel 5 today announces a new commission airing in September..

Ron Livingston to Play Lead in AMC's 'We Hate Paul Revere'

AMC is dipping its toe into the comedy pool with a scripted..