Eat St.

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
69 5x01 06/Sep/2014 Tickled Pink
70 5x02 06/Sep/2014 Hunger in a Headlock
71 5x03 13/Sep/2014 Miso Hungry
72 5x04 13/Sep/2014 Claws for Celebration
73 5x05 20/Sep/2014 Funguyz 'n Fun Food
74 5x06 20/Sep/2014 Falafelly Good
75 5x07 27/Sep/2014 The Perfect Ploye
76 5x08 27/Sep/2014 Food Fit for the Gods
77 5x09 04/Oct/2014 Buon Appetito!
78 5x10 04/Oct/2014 B-Egging for More
79 5x11 11/Oct/2014 A Side of Groovy
80 5x12 11/Oct/2014 Pretty Thai for a White Guy
81 5x13 18/Oct/2014 You Don't Know Jak
82 5x14 18/Oct/2014 Viva La Waffle!
83 5x15 25/Oct/2014 Sweet Dreams Are Made of Cheese
84 5x16 25/Oct/2014 Planet of the Crepes
85 5x17 07/Nov/2014 Dead Beetz
86 5x18 07/Nov/2014 Serial Grillers
87 5x19 21/Nov/2014 Seoul Food
88 5x20 21/Nov/2014 Rule Brittania
89 5x21 15/Nov/2014 Miami Mia
90 5x22 28/Nov/2014 The Spice is Right
91 5x23 22/Nov/2014 Monster Trucks
92 5x24 22/Nov/2014 Houston We Have a Food Truck
93 5x25 29/Nov/2014 Swede As Can Be
94 5x26 29/Nov/2014 Foodie Call

« Season 4    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Food Network ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor