Eat St.

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 06/Apr/2011 Grilled Cheese Heaven
02 01x02 13/Apr/2011 Gut Busting Brunch
03 01x03 20/Apr/2011 French Fry Extravaganza
04 01x04 03/May/2011 Pounds of Pulled Pork
06 01x06 17/May/2011 Surf and a Slice
07 01x07 24/May/2011 Gone Fishin'
08 01x08 31/May/2011 Barbeque This!
09 01x09 14/Jun/2011 Pierogies to Pizza
11 01x11 28/Jun/2011 Bacon Jam Bonanaza
12 01x12 05/Jul/2011 Heavy Metal Grill
13 01x13 12/Jul/2011 Rotisserie Rumble

  Season 2 »
Network: Food Network ( Canada)
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor