Eat St.

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Apr/2011 Grilled Cheese Heaven
2 1x02 13/Apr/2011 Gut Busting Brunch
3 1x03 20/Apr/2011 French Fry Extravaganza
4 1x04 03/May/2011 Pounds of Pulled Pork
5 1x05 10/May/2011 Pasta With Attitude
6 1x06 17/May/2011 Surf and a Slice
7 1x07 24/May/2011 Gone Fishin'
8 1x08 31/May/2011 Barbeque This!
9 1x09 14/Jun/2011 Pierogies to Pizza
10 1x10 21/Jun/2011 Classics With a Twist
11 1x11 28/Jun/2011 Bacon Jam Bonanaza
12 1x12 05/Jul/2011 Heavy Metal Grill
13 1x13 12/Jul/2011 Rotisserie Rumble

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 11/Oct/2011 The Italian Job
15 2x02 18/Oct/2011 Bacon Mania Baby
16 2x03 25/Oct/2011 Gourmet Good & Evil
17 2x04 01/Nov/2011 Lip Smackin' Delights
18 2x05 08/Nov/2011 Rib-Tastic
19 2x06 22/Nov/2011 Made in Manhattan
20 2x07 29/Nov/2011 Cordon Bleu, Street Style
21 2x08 20/Dec/2011 Hawaii-Thai-Oh
22 2x09 27/Dec/2011 Yum-Yum
23 2x10 03/Jan/2012 The Smokin' South
24 2x11 10/Jan/2012 Miami Nice
25 2x12 24/Jan/2012 'Gator Time
26 2x13 31/Jan/2012 Sounds Tasty

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 3x01 15/May/2012 Nomadic Nosh
28 3x02 29/May/2012 Global Gastronomy
29 3x03 05/Jun/2012 Monster Menus
30 3x04 12/Jun/2012 Fries & Dolls
31 3x05 19/Jun/2012 Deli-Icious Delights
32 3x06 26/Jun/2012 Purple Carrots
33 3x07 10/Jul/2012 Planet Food
34 3x08 17/Jul/2012 High Voltage Dining
35 3x09 24/Jul/2012 Go Nuts for Trucks
36 3x10 31/Jul/2012 Cackalack
37 3x11 07/Aug/2012 Truck Load of Fries
38 3x12 14/Aug/2012 Mobile Meals
39 3x13 21/Aug/2012 Sea Food & Eat It
40 3x14 28/Aug/2012 Home Cooking on the Run
41 3x15 04/Sep/2012 The Truck Stops Here
42 3x16 11/Sep/2012 Food Snacks & Union Jacks

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
43 4x01 08/Apr/2013 Meat New Friends
44 4x02 08/Apr/2013 Gold & Great
45 4x03 15/Apr/2013 Music to Your Mouth
46 4x04 15/Apr/2013 In Bacon We Trust
47 4x05 22/Apr/2013 Aloha Portland
48 4x06 22/Apr/2013 Some of This, Some of That
49 4x07 29/Apr/2013 Getting Lucky
50 4x08 29/Apr/2013 Gorillas, Dogs, Balls & More
51 4x09 06/May/2013 When In Rome
52 4x10 06/May/2013 Get Stuffed
53 4x11 13/May/2013 Wolf, Bears & Rock Stars
54 4x12 13/May/2013 Health Nuts & Sprinkles
55 4x13 27/May/2013 Carte Blanche
56 4x14 27/May/2013 Pig on the Street
57 4x15 03/Jun/2013 Chomp Chomp Chomp
58 4x16 03/Jun/2013 Yum Town USA
59 4x17 10/Jun/2013 Land of the Rising Bun
60 4x18 10/Jun/2013 The Bee's Knees
61 4x19 17/Jun/2013 Monsters & Dogs
62 4x20 17/Jun/2013 Hur-raj for Indian Food
63 4x21 24/Jun/2013 Smack Shack-A-Lack
64 4x22 24/Jun/2013 Tick, Tick, Kaboom!
65 4x23 01/Jul/2013 Cowboys & Indians
66 4x24 01/Jul/2013 Hot Haute Cuisine
67 4x25 08/Jul/2013 Jamaican me Hungry
68 4x26 08/Jul/2013 Fresh, Local, Wild

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
69 5x01 06/Sep/2014 Tickled Pink
70 5x02 06/Sep/2014 Hunger in a Headlock
71 5x03 13/Sep/2014 Miso Hungry
72 5x04 13/Sep/2014 Claws for Celebration
73 5x05 20/Sep/2014 Funguyz 'n Fun Food
74 5x06 20/Sep/2014 Falafelly Good
75 5x07 27/Sep/2014 The Perfect Ploye
76 5x08 27/Sep/2014 Food Fit for the Gods
77 5x09 04/Oct/2014 Buon Appetito!
78 5x10 04/Oct/2014 B-Egging for More
79 5x11 11/Oct/2014 A Side of Groovy
80 5x12 11/Oct/2014 Pretty Thai for a White Guy
81 5x13 18/Oct/2014 You Don't Know Jak
82 5x14 18/Oct/2014 Viva La Waffle!
83 5x15 25/Oct/2014 Sweet Dreams Are Made of Cheese
84 5x16 25/Oct/2014 Planet of the Crepes
85 5x17 07/Nov/2014 Dead Beetz
86 5x18 07/Nov/2014 Serial Grillers
87 5x19 21/Nov/2014 Seoul Food
88 5x20 21/Nov/2014 Rule Brittania
89 5x21 15/Nov/2014 Miami Mia
90 5x22 28/Nov/2014 The Spice is Right
91 5x23 22/Nov/2014 Monster Trucks
92 5x24 22/Nov/2014 Houston We Have a Food Truck
93 5x25 29/Nov/2014 Swede As Can Be
94 5x26 29/Nov/2014 Foodie Call

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Food Network ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2011
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor