Login or register  

Eight is Enough

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
91 5x01 29/Oct/1980 And Baby Makes Nine (1) N/A
92 5x02 29/Oct/1980 And Baby Makes Nine (2) N/A
93 5x03 05/Nov/1980 Jeremy N/A
94 5x04 12/Nov/1980 Welcome to Memorial Dr. Bradford N/A
95 5x05 19/Nov/1980 Generations N/A
96 5x06 26/Nov/1980 Holly N/A
97 5x07 10/Dec/1980 Maltese Airline Bag N/A
98 5x08 17/Dec/1980 Strike N/A
99 5x09 07/Jan/1981 Bradfordgate N/A
100 5x10 14/Jan/1981 The Darlene Dilemma N/A
101 5x11 21/Jan/1981 Second Thoughts N/A
102 5x12 28/Jan/1981 David's Rib N/A
103 5x13 18/Feb/1981 Vows N/A
104 5x14 04/Mar/1981 The Way We Were N/A
105 5x15 11/Mar/1981 If The Glass Slipper Fits N/A
106 5x16 28/Mar/1981 The Best Little Telethon in Sacramento N/A
107 5x17 04/Apr/1981 Yet Another Seven Days in February N/A
108 5x18 11/Apr/1981 Idolbreaker (1) N/A
109 5x19 18/Apr/1981 Idolbreaker (2) N/A
110 5x20 09/May/1981 Starting Over N/A
111 5x21 16/May/1981 Goals N/A
112 5x22 23/May/1981 Father Knows Best N/A

18/Oct/1987Eight is Enough: A Family ReunionN/A
15/Oct/1989An Eight Is Enough WeddingN/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Eight is Enough guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 15, 1977
Ended: August 29, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'New Tricks' Series 11 Airdate Confirmed

BBC have today confirmed the 11th series of drama 'New Tricks' will air this August...

Mike Rowe to Tackle the Dirtiest Job of All

Mike Rowe, star of the former series, ‘Dirty Jobs’, announced on Facebook the he will..

Atomic Kitten talk Babies, Jenny Frost and Katie Price

Recently reformed 90’s band Atomic Kitten spoke to Lorraine this morning..