Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Sep/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 04/Oct/2012 While You Were Sleeping
3 1x03 18/Oct/2012 Child Predator
4 1x04 25/Oct/2012 Rat Race
5 1x05 01/Nov/2012 Lesser Evils
6 1x06 08/Nov/2012 Flight Risk
7 1x07 15/Nov/2012 One Way to Get Off
8 1x08 29/Nov/2012 The Long Fuse
9 1x09 06/Dec/2012 You Do It to Yourself
10 1x10 13/Dec/2012 The Leviathan
11 1x11 03/Jan/2013 Dirty Laundry
12 1x12 10/Jan/2013 M.
13 1x13 31/Jan/2013 The Red Team
14 1x14 03/Feb/2013 The Deductionist
15 1x15 07/Feb/2013 A Giant Gun, Filled with Drugs
16 1x16 14/Feb/2013 Details
17 1x17 21/Feb/2013 Possibility Two
18 1x18 14/Mar/2013 Déjà Vu All Over Again
19 1x19 04/Apr/2013 Snow Angels
20 1x20 25/Apr/2013 Dead Man's Switch
21 1x21 02/May/2013 A Landmark Story
22 1x22 09/May/2013 Risk Management
23 1x23 16/May/2013 The Woman
24 1x24 16/May/2013 Heroine

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2012
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor