All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Sep/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 04/Oct/2012 While You Were Sleeping
3 1x03 18/Oct/2012 Child Predator
4 1x04 25/Oct/2012 Rat Race
5 1x05 01/Nov/2012 Lesser Evils
6 1x06 08/Nov/2012 Flight Risk
7 1x07 15/Nov/2012 One Way to Get Off
8 1x08 29/Nov/2012 The Long Fuse
9 1x09 06/Dec/2012 You Do It to Yourself
10 1x10 13/Dec/2012 The Leviathan
11 1x11 03/Jan/2013 Dirty Laundry
12 1x12 10/Jan/2013 M.
13 1x13 31/Jan/2013 The Red Team
14 1x14 03/Feb/2013 The Deductionist
15 1x15 07/Feb/2013 A Giant Gun, Filled with Drugs
16 1x16 14/Feb/2013 Details
17 1x17 21/Feb/2013 Possibility Two
18 1x18 14/Mar/2013 Déjà Vu All Over Again
19 1x19 04/Apr/2013 Snow Angels
20 1x20 25/Apr/2013 Dead Man's Switch
21 1x21 02/May/2013 A Landmark Story
22 1x22 09/May/2013 Risk Management
23 1x23 16/May/2013 The Woman
24 1x24 16/May/2013 Heroine

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 2x01 26/Sep/2013 Step Nine
26 2x02 03/Oct/2013 Solve for X
27 2x03 10/Oct/2013 We Are Everyone
28 2x04 17/Oct/2013 Poison Pen
29 2x05 24/Oct/2013 Ancient History
30 2x06 31/Oct/2013 An Unnatural Arrangement
31 2x07 07/Nov/2013 The Marchioness
32 2x08 14/Nov/2013 Blood Is Thicker
33 2x09 21/Nov/2013 On The Line
34 2x10 05/Dec/2013 Tremors
35 2x11 12/Dec/2013 Internal Audit
36 2x12 02/Jan/2014 The Diabolical Kind
37 2x13 09/Jan/2014 All In The Family
38 2x14 30/Jan/2014 Dead Clade Walking
39 2x15 06/Feb/2014 Corpse de Ballet
40 2x16 27/Feb/2014 The One Percent Solution
41 2x17 06/Mar/2014 Ears to You
42 2x18 13/Mar/2014 The Hound of the Cancer Cells
43 2x19 03/Apr/2014 The Many Mouths of Aaron Colville
44 2x20 10/Apr/2014 No Lack of Void
45 2x21 24/Apr/2014 The Man With the Twisted Lip
46 2x22 01/May/2014 Paint it Black
47 2x23 08/May/2014 Art in the Blood
48 2x24 15/May/2014 The Grand Experiment

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
49 3x01 30/Oct/2014 Enough Nemesis To Go Around
50 3x02 06/Nov/2014 The Five Orange Pipz
51 3x03 13/Nov/2014 Just a Regular Irregular
52 3x04 20/Nov/2014 Bella
53 3x05 27/Nov/2014 Rip Off
54 3x06 04/Dec/2014 Terra Pericolosa
55 3x07 11/Dec/2014 The Adventure of the Nutmeg Concoction
56 3x08 18/Dec/2014 End of Watch
57 3x09 08/Jan/2015 The Eternity Injection
58 3x10 15/Jan/2015 Seed Money
59 3x11 22/Jan/2015 The Illustrious Client
60 3x12 29/Jan/2015 The One That Got Away
61 3x13 05/Feb/2015 Hemlock
62 3x14 12/Feb/2015 The Female of the Species
63 3x15 19/Feb/2015 When Your Number's Up
64 3x16 05/Mar/2015 For All You Know
65 3x17 12/Mar/2015 T-Bone And The Iceman
66 3x18 02/Apr/2015 The View From Olympus
67 3x19 09/Apr/2015 One Watson, One Holmes
68 3x20 16/Apr/2015 A Stitch in Time
69 3x21 23/Apr/2015 Under My Skin
70 3x22 30/Apr/2015 The Best Way Out Is Always Through
71 3x23 07/May/2015 Absconded
72 3x24 14/May/2015 A Controlled Descent

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 4x01 05/Nov/2015 The Past Is Parent
74 4x02 12/Nov/2015 Evidence of Things Not Seen
75 4x03 19/Nov/2015 Tag, You're Me
76 4x04 26/Nov/2015 All My Exes Live in Essex
77 4x05 10/Dec/2015 The Games Underfoot
78 4x06 17/Dec/2015 The Cost of Doing Business
79 4x07 07/Jan/2016 Miss Taken
80 4x08 14/Jan/2016 A Burden of Blood
81 4x09 21/Jan/2016 Murder Ex Machina
82 4x10 28/Jan/2016 Alma Matters
83 4x11 04/Feb/2016 Down Where the Dead Delight
84 4x12 11/Feb/2016 A View With a Room
85 4x13 18/Feb/2016 A Study in Charlotte
86 4x14 25/Feb/2016 Who Is That Masked Man
87 4x15 03/Mar/2016 Up to Heaven and Down to Hell
88 4x16 10/Mar/2016 Hounded
89 4x17 20/Mar/2016 You've Got Me, Who's Got You?
90 4x18 27/Mar/2016 Ready or Not
91 4x19 10/Apr/2016 All In
92 4x20 10/Apr/2016 Art Imitates Art
93 4x21 17/Apr/2016 Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
94 4x22 24/Apr/2016 Turn It Upside Down
95 4x23 01/May/2016 The Invisible Hand
96 4x24 08/May/2016 A Difference in Kind

    Season 4 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 27, 2012
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor