Login or register  

Eli Stone

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 14/Oct/2008 The Path 8.2
15 2x02 21/Oct/2008 Grace 7.4
16 2x03 28/Oct/2008 Unwritten 7.3
17 2x04 11/Nov/2008 Should I Stay or Should I Go? 8.4
18 2x05 18/Nov/2008 The Humanitarian 7.8
19 2x06 02/Dec/2008 Happy Birthday Nate 9.3
20 2x07 09/Dec/2008 Help 7.5
21 2x08 16/Dec/2008 Owner of a Lonely Heart 7.3
22 2x09 30/Dec/2008 Two Ministers 7.9
23 2x10 20/Jun/2009 Sonoma 8.5
24 2x11 27/Jun/2009 Mortal Combat 6.5
25 2x12 04/Jul/2009 Tailspin 9.7
26 2x13 11/Jul/2009 Flight Path 7.2

« Season 1    
Warning: Eli Stone guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2008
Ended: July 11, 2009
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)

One Born Every Minute Moving to Liverpool for Seventh Series

The next instalment of Channel 4’s BAFTA-award winning documentary series,..

Kylie Minogue Rules out 'Neighbours' 30th Return

International pop star Kylie Minogue, has refuted claims that she will be..

Celebrity Big Brother - Seven Face Eviction

Seven housemates face eviction after the celebrities had to nominate face to face. Gary..