Login or register  

Embarrassing Bodies

« Series 8 Series 9 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Series 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
79 9x01 08/Jul/2014 Series 9, Episode 1 N/A
80 9x02 15/Jul/2014 Series 9, Episode 2 N/A
81 9x03 22/Jul/2014 Series 9, Episode 3 N/A
82 9x04 29/Jul/2014 Series 9, Episode 4 N/A
83 9x05 05/Aug/2014 Series 9, Episode 5 N/A
84 9x06 12/Aug/2014 Series 9, Episode 6 N/A

« Series 8    
Warning: Embarrassing Bodies guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Family | Fitness | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 28, 2008
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Steven Goode Evicted

Steven Goode has become the 9th housemate to be evicted from the Big Brother UK house. He..

CTV Announce Fall Premiere Dates

CTV confirmed today its fall premiere dates for CTV and CTV Two. CTV is set to premiere three of..

Ron Livingston to Play Lead in AMC's 'We Hate Paul Revere'

AMC is dipping its toe into the comedy pool with a scripted..