Login or register

Empire (1962)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 25/Sep/1962 The Day the Empire Stood Still N/A
2 1x02 02/Oct/1962 Ballard Number One N/A
3 1x03 09/Oct/1962 A Place to Put a Life N/A
4 1x04 16/Oct/1962 Ride to a Fall N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/1962 Long Past, Long Remembered N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/1962 Walk Like a King N/A
7 1x07 13/Nov/1962 The Fire Dancer N/A
8 1x08 20/Nov/1962 The Tall Shadow N/A
9 1x09 27/Nov/1962 The Earth Mover N/A
10 1x10 04/Dec/1962 Pressure Lock N/A
11 1x11 11/Dec/1962 Echo of a Man N/A
12 1x12 18/Dec/1962 When the Gods Laugh N/A
13 1x13 25/Dec/1962 Green, Green Hills N/A
14 1x14 01/Jan/1963 Stopover on the Way to the Moon N/A
15 1x15 08/Jan/1963 The Four Thumbs Story N/A
16 1x16 15/Jan/1963 End of an Image N/A
17 1x17 22/Jan/1963 The Loner N/A
18 1x18 29/Jan/1963 Where the Hawk Is Wheeling N/A
19 1x19 05/Feb/1963 No Small Wars N/A
20 1x20 12/Feb/1963 The Tiger Inside N/A
21 1x21 19/Feb/1963 Season of Growth N/A
22 1x22 26/Feb/1963 Seven Days on Rough Street N/A
23 1x23 05/Mar/1963 A House in Order N/A
24 1x24 12/Mar/1963 Down There the World N/A
25 1x25 19/Mar/1963 Burnout N/A
26 1x26 26/Mar/1963 Hidden Asset N/A
27 1x27 09/Apr/1963 Arrow in the Sky N/A
28 1x28 16/Apr/1963 Nobody Dies on Saturday N/A
29 1x29 23/Apr/1963 65 Miles Is a Long, Long Way N/A
30 1x30 30/Apr/1963 Duet for Eight Wheels N/A
31 1x31 07/May/1963 Between Friday and Monday N/A
32 1x32 14/May/1963 The Convention N/A

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1962
Ended: September 17, 1963
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EXCLUSIVE: Zoe Lister-Jones on ‘Friends With Better Lives,’ Playing a Strong Female

    Now that ‘How I Met Your Mother’ is..

‘Banshee’ Bumps Geno Segers and Afton Williamson to Series Regulars

    It looks like Geno Segers and Afton Williamson’s roles on..

Comcast Takes Full Control of Fearnet, Plans to Fold It into Chiller

    As a hardcore fan of the horror genre, it pains me to report..