Login or register


Top Contributors
msd8550.7 Points
Kandee43.9 Points
Sense160129.8 Points
Nic_Cage29.4 Points
Ben2129.4 Points
MTQueenie15.3 Points
Harnas13.8 Points
JAGUARDOG13.2 Points
k810.6 Points
Pentar8.8 Points
Qrrbrbirlbel7.1 Points
MSW_Matthew5.4 Points
lxragone5 Points
RaveDave4.8 Points
TomSouthwell3.8 Points
BugeMeNever3.2 Points
alicea2.5 Points
blae22.4 Points
tylerwalker812.4 Points
fuddle2.1 Points
Show All

Submissions: 1176
Favorite Shows: 915
Bookmarked: 74
Forum Topics: 8
Forum Posts: 16
People Currently Here:

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 9
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor