Login or register  

Eureka 7 (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 15/Jul/2006 Memory Band N/A
15 2x02 22/Jul/2006 Human Behavior N/A
16 2x03 29/Jul/2006 Opposite View N/A
17 2x04 19/Aug/2006 Sky Lock Gate N/A
18 2x05 26/Aug/2006 Ill Communication N/A
19 2x06 02/Sep/2006 Acperience (2) N/A
20 2x07 09/Sep/2006 Substance Abuse N/A
21 2x08 16/Sep/2006 Runaway N/A
22 2x09 23/Sep/2006 Crack Pot N/A
23 2x10 30/Sep/2006 Differentia N/A
24 2x11 07/Oct/2006 Paradise Lost N/A
25 2x12 14/Oct/2006 World's End Garden N/A
26 2x13 21/Oct/2006 Morning Glory N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Eureka 7 (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2006
Ended: April 14, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..