Login or register  

Eureka 7 (US)

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   15/Apr/2006 Blue Monday 0 N/A
2 1x02   22/Apr/2006 Blue Sky Fish 0 N/A
3 1x03   29/Apr/2006 Motion Blue 0 N/A
4 1x04   06/May/2006 Watermelon 0 N/A
5 1x05   13/May/2006 Vivid Bit 0 N/A
6 1x06   20/May/2006 Childhood 0 N/A
7 1x07   27/May/2006 Absolute Defeat 0 N/A
8 1x08   03/Jun/2006 Glorious Brilliance 0 N/A
9 1x09   10/Jun/2006 Paper Moon-Shine 0 N/A
10 1x10   17/Jun/2006 Higher Than the Sun 0 N/A
11 1x11   24/Jun/2006 Into the Nature 0 N/A
12 1x12   01/Jul/2006 Acperience (1) 0 N/A
13 1x13   08/Jul/2006 The Beginning 0 N/A

Warning: Eureka 7 (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 15, 2006
Ended: April 14, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Thursday 14th August - UK

Primetime On BBC One at 7pm, 'The One Show' saw Russ Abbott join Alex and Matt in the..

Clancy Brown Newest Confirmed 'Flash' Recurring Guest

Genre favorite Clancy Brown will be appearing in 'The Flash' starting in..

A&E Orders Reality Series Starring The Lachey Brothers

Reality shows from stars in popular culture are all the rage now a days...