« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
68 4x01 29/Sep/2005 A Kiss to Build a Dream On
69 4x02 06/Oct/2005 The Next Step
70 4x03 13/Oct/2005 Put On A Happy Face
71 4x04 20/Oct/2005 Pieces of Me
72 4x05 27/Oct/2005 Connect Four
73 4x06 03/Nov/2005 Free Fall
74 4x07 10/Nov/2005 Pro Choice
75 4x08 17/Nov/2005 So Long, Farewell...
76 4x09 08/Dec/2005 Getting to Know You
77 4x10 27/Mar/2006 Ghosts
78 4x11 27/Mar/2006 Lost and Found
79 4x12 03/Apr/2006 You're a Good Man, Andy Brown
80 4x13 10/Apr/2006 An Ounce of Prevention
81 4x14 17/Apr/2006 Across the Lines
82 4x15 24/Apr/2006 The Land of Confusion
83 4x16 01/May/2006 Truth...
84 4x17 08/May/2006 All The Lonely People
85 4x18 15/May/2006 Enjoy The Ride
86 4x19 22/May/2006 Reckoning
87 4x20 29/May/2006 Goodbye Love
88 4x21 05/Jun/2006 Foreverwood (1)
89 4x22 05/Jun/2006 Foreverwood (2)

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2002
Ended: June 05, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor