Login or register  

Series 3

53 :03x01 - It Came from Up There

Raggles is convinced he's seen a spaceship.

54 :03x02 - Me and My Shadow

Will puts on a shadow show.

55 :03x03 - Little Lessons

Rosie turns the garden into school.

56 :03x04 - A Harvest Harmony

Raggles finds out a carrot makes a great flute at Big Bears harvest party.

57 :03x05 - Oakley's Special Delivery

Manny and Bluebird compete over who can deliver letters the quickest.

58 :03x06 - Mama Raggles

Teal looks for some duck weed and needs someone to watch her nest.

59 :03x07 - Snap Happy Will

Will uses Rosie's camera to take embarrassing pictures.

60 :03x08 - When Dinosaurs Ruled the Garden

Raggles thinks he may of found a dinosaur bone in the garden.

61 :03x09 - A Right Royal Mess

Rosie and Will compete to rule the garden, building castles.

62 :03x10 - Close Encounters of the Fairy Kind

Rosie tells Holly about the tooth fairy when she loses her tooth.

63 :03x11 - Water, Water Everywhere

Disaster strikes when Holly discovers the stream has dried out.

Source: BBC

64 :03x12 - Somewhere Under the Rainbow

Will and Raggles set off to find treasure at the end of the rainbow.

Source: BBC

65 :03x13 - Holly Wraps It Up

Holly has knitted presents for all of her friends to wear at the ice hockey game.

Source: BBC

66 :03x14 - The Elephant In The Room

Holly finds a four-leaf clover and wishes she could make everyone's dreams come true.

Source: BBC

67 :03x15 - Storm In A Teacup

Oakley is excited when he senses a storm is on the way but Holly is anxious.

Source: BBC

68 :03x16 - A Tall Story

Raggles wishes he was big like Rosie and tries everything to make himself taller.

Source: BBC

69 :03x17 - Minibeast Safari

After a disappointing discovery, Big Bear decides to take everyone on a minibeast safari.

Source: BBC

70 :03x18 - The Surprise Surprise

Raggles is planning a party for Rosie, but Rosie is so curious she ruins her own surprise.

Source: BBC

71 :03x19 - Around the World in a Day

Oakley wishes he could travel around the world and experience different cultures.

Source: BBC

72 :03x20 - The Abominable Snow Bear

Big Bear and Rosie set out to find the Abominable Snow Bear.

Source: BBC

When You Wish Upon an Oak

Rosie and her friends go on their biggest adventure yet to help celebrate Oakley's birthday.
Warning: Everything's Rosie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:15 am
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor