Everything's Rosie

« Series 3 Series 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 4x01 02/Mar/2015 The Wind That Shakes The Plum Tree
81 4x02 03/Mar/2015 Life Beneath The Waves
82 4x03 04/Mar/2015 Holly's Home From Home
83 4x04 05/Mar/2015 Holly's Home From Home
84 4x05 06/Mar/2015 The Raggles Express
85 4x06 07/Mar/2015 Codebreakers
86 4x07 08/Mar/2015 The Licky Sticky Friend

« Series 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:15 am
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor