Login or register  

Everything's Rosie

  Series 1 (Episode Guide) Series 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 03/May/2010 How To Hide a Oak Tree N/A
2 1x02 04/May/2010 Ala-Kalama-Kazagaza-Zoom N/A
3 1x03 05/May/2010 How Will Got His Wings N/A
4 1x04 06/May/2010 How to Teach a Bear to Meet the Queen N/A
5 1x05 07/May/2010 From Little Acorns Great Oakleys Will Sleep N/A
6 1x06 10/May/2010 The Curious Story of Holly and the Four Bears N/A
7 1x07 11/May/2010 Raggles the Reporter N/A
8 1x08 12/May/2010 Things That Go Glug in the Night N/A
9 1x09 13/May/2010 Little Bear N/A
10 1x10 14/May/2010 The Mystery of the Four Feathers N/A
11 1x11 17/May/2010 How Rosie Mislaid Her Raggles N/A
12 1x12 18/May/2010 How Holly Got Her Groove Back N/A
13 1x13 19/May/2010 The Slowest Race That Ever There Was N/A
14 1x14 20/May/2010 Bossy Bluebird N/A
15 1x15 21/May/2010 The Call of the Wild N/A
16 1x16 24/May/2010 Oakley and the Big Sneeze N/A
17 1x17 25/May/2010 Skipping Bears, Talking Trees and Knitted Nests N/A
18 1x18 26/May/2010 Looking After Little Bear N/A
19 1x19 27/May/2010 Super Will N/A
20 1x20 28/May/2010 When Did You Last See Your Nest? N/A
21 1x21 21/Jun/2010 The Greatest Show in the Garden N/A
22 1x22 22/Jun/2010 It's Time To Let It Go Little Bear N/A
23 1x23 23/Jun/2010 The Last Snowball N/A
24 1x24 24/Jun/2010 Whoops N/A
25 1x25 25/Jun/2010 Rosie's Swap Shop N/A
26 1x26 28/Jun/2010 How to Catch an Echo N/A

    Series 2 »
Warning: Everything's Rosie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:15 am
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Winner Revealed

Emma Willis is back to present the live final of the latest series of Celebrity Big..

'Supernatural' Season 10 Trailer Shows Off "Demon Dean"

'Supernatural' has been around for a very long time. In fact,..

The People's Strictly Announced For Comic Relief 2015

Today the BBC have announced 'The People's Strictly' which will air as part..