Login or register  

Everything's Rosie

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide) Series 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 2x01 23/May/2011 How To Give Away Your Toys and Keep Them N/A
28 2x02 24/May/2011 Never Play Tennis With an Egg N/A
29 2x03 25/May/2011 Let's Go To The Fluffy Bug Ball N/A
30 2x04 26/May/2011 Big Bear's Little Cafe N/A
31 2x05 27/May/2011 Bubble Trouble N/A
32 2x06 30/May/2011 Holly To The Rescue N/A
33 2x07 31/May/2011 Follow That Cloud N/A
34 2x08 01/Jun/2011 The Flying Featherettes N/A
35 2x09 02/Jun/2011 Big Bear In a Spin N/A
36 2x10 03/Jun/2011 The Time Travelling Tree N/A
37 2x11 06/Jun/2011 Raggles' Stupendous Breakfast Treat N/A
38 2x12 07/Jun/2011 The Art of Rubbish N/A
39 2x13 08/Jun/2011 Pirate Treasure N/A
40 2x14 09/Jun/2011 Bluebird and the Tootle Plinks N/A
41 2x15 10/Jun/2011 Big Bear's Big Wobble N/A
42 2x16 04/Jul/2011 The Little Girl Who Wanted To Be a Tree N/A
43 2x17 05/Jul/2011 The Legend of the Red Panda N/A
44 2x18 06/Jul/2011 Reaching for the Moon N/A
45 2x19 07/Jul/2011 Now You See Me, Now You Don't N/A
46 2x20 08/Jul/2011 Welcome To The Hotel Oakley N/A
47 2x21 11/Jul/2011 Raggles Gets The Blues N/A
48 2x22 12/Jul/2011 Wheels, Wings and Crawly Things N/A
49 2x23 13/Jul/2011 Will and the Dragon N/A
50 2x24 14/Jul/2011 Racetrack Rosie N/A
51 2x25 15/Jul/2011 The Great Outdoors N/A
52 2x26 18/Jul/2011 Battle of the Ragglebots N/A

« Series 1   Series 3 »
Warning: Everything's Rosie guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:15 am
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview With Matt Berry Of 'Toast Of London'

Matt Berry is the co-writer, creator and star of Channel 4’s award-winning..

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

Sir Michael Gambon To Voice Brand-New E4 Comedy, 'Bad Robots'

E4 have announced Sir Michael Gambon will be the voice of the..