Login or register

Everything's Rosie

« Series 2 Series 3 (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 3x01 18/Jun/2012 It Came from Up There
54 3x02 19/Jun/2012 Me and My Shadow
55 3x03 20/Jun/2012 Little Lessons
56 3x04 21/Jun/2012 A Harvest Harmony
57 3x05 22/Jun/2012 Oakley's Special Delivery
58 3x06 25/Jun/2012 Mama Raggles
59 3x07 26/Jun/2012 Snap Happy Will
60 3x08 27/Jun/2012 When Dinosaurs Ruled the Garden
61 3x09 28/Jun/2012 A Right Royal Mess
62 3x10 29/Jun/2012 Close Encounters of the Fairy Kind
63 3x11 26/Nov/2012 Water, Water Everywhere
64 3x12 27/Nov/2012 Somewhere Under the Rainbow
65 3x13 28/Nov/2012 Holly Wraps It Up
66 3x14 29/Nov/2012 The Elephant In The Room
67 3x15 30/Nov/2012 Storm In A Teacup
68 3x16 03/Dec/2012 A Tall Story
69 3x17 04/Dec/2012 Minibeast Safari
70 3x18 05/Dec/2012 The Surprise Surprise
71 3x19 06/Dec/2012 Around the World in a Day
72 3x20 07/Dec/2012 The Abominable Snow Bear

S03 - #101/Jan/2014When You Wish Upon an OakN/A

« Series 2   Series 4 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:15 am
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor