Everything's Rosie

« Series 1 All Seriess (Episode Guide) Series 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/May/2010 How To Hide a Oak Tree
2 1x02 04/May/2010 Ala-Kalama-Kazagaza-Zoom
3 1x03 05/May/2010 How Will Got His Wings
4 1x04 06/May/2010 How to Teach a Bear to Meet the Queen
5 1x05 07/May/2010 From Little Acorns Great Oakleys Will Sleep
6 1x06 10/May/2010 The Curious Story of Holly and the Four Bears
7 1x07 11/May/2010 Raggles the Reporter
8 1x08 12/May/2010 Things That Go Glug in the Night
9 1x09 13/May/2010 Little Bear
10 1x10 14/May/2010 The Mystery of the Four Feathers
11 1x11 17/May/2010 How Rosie Mislaid Her Raggles
12 1x12 18/May/2010 How Holly Got Her Groove Back
13 1x13 19/May/2010 The Slowest Race That Ever There Was
14 1x14 20/May/2010 Bossy Bluebird
15 1x15 21/May/2010 The Call of the Wild
16 1x16 24/May/2010 Oakley and the Big Sneeze
17 1x17 25/May/2010 Skipping Bears, Talking Trees and Knitted Nests
18 1x18 26/May/2010 Looking After Little Bear
19 1x19 27/May/2010 Super Will
20 1x20 28/May/2010 When Did You Last See Your Nest?
21 1x21 21/Jun/2010 The Greatest Show in the Garden
22 1x22 22/Jun/2010 It's Time To Let It Go Little Bear
23 1x23 23/Jun/2010 The Last Snowball
24 1x24 24/Jun/2010 Whoops
25 1x25 25/Jun/2010 Rosie's Swap Shop
26 1x26 28/Jun/2010 How to Catch an Echo

 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
27 2x01 23/May/2011 How To Give Away Your Toys and Keep Them
28 2x02 24/May/2011 Never Play Tennis With an Egg
29 2x03 25/May/2011 Let's Go To The Fluffy Bug Ball
30 2x04 26/May/2011 Big Bear's Little Cafe
31 2x05 27/May/2011 Bubble Trouble
32 2x06 30/May/2011 Holly To The Rescue
33 2x07 31/May/2011 Follow That Cloud
34 2x08 01/Jun/2011 The Flying Featherettes
35 2x09 02/Jun/2011 Big Bear In a Spin
36 2x10 03/Jun/2011 The Time Travelling Tree
37 2x11 06/Jun/2011 Raggles' Stupendous Breakfast Treat
38 2x12 07/Jun/2011 The Art of Rubbish
39 2x13 08/Jun/2011 Pirate Treasure
40 2x14 09/Jun/2011 Bluebird and the Tootle Plinks
41 2x15 10/Jun/2011 Big Bear's Big Wobble
42 2x16 04/Jul/2011 The Little Girl Who Wanted To Be a Tree
43 2x17 05/Jul/2011 The Legend of the Red Panda
44 2x18 06/Jul/2011 Reaching for the Moon
45 2x19 07/Jul/2011 Now You See Me, Now You Don't
46 2x20 08/Jul/2011 Welcome To The Hotel Oakley
47 2x21 11/Jul/2011 Raggles Gets The Blues
48 2x22 12/Jul/2011 Wheels, Wings and Crawly Things
49 2x23 13/Jul/2011 Will and the Dragon
50 2x24 14/Jul/2011 Racetrack Rosie
51 2x25 15/Jul/2011 The Great Outdoors
52 2x26 18/Jul/2011 Battle of the Ragglebots

 Series 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 3x01 18/Jun/2012 It Came from Up There
54 3x02 19/Jun/2012 Me and My Shadow
55 3x03 20/Jun/2012 Little Lessons
56 3x04 21/Jun/2012 A Harvest Harmony
57 3x05 22/Jun/2012 Oakley's Special Delivery
58 3x06 25/Jun/2012 Mama Raggles
59 3x07 26/Jun/2012 Snap Happy Will
60 3x08 27/Jun/2012 When Dinosaurs Ruled the Garden
61 3x09 28/Jun/2012 A Right Royal Mess
62 3x10 29/Jun/2012 Close Encounters of the Fairy Kind
63 3x11 26/Nov/2012 Water, Water Everywhere
64 3x12 27/Nov/2012 Somewhere Under the Rainbow
65 3x13 28/Nov/2012 Holly Wraps It Up
66 3x14 29/Nov/2012 The Elephant In The Room
67 3x15 30/Nov/2012 Storm In A Teacup
68 3x16 03/Dec/2012 A Tall Story
69 3x17 04/Dec/2012 Minibeast Safari
70 3x18 05/Dec/2012 The Surprise Surprise
71 3x19 06/Dec/2012 Around the World in a Day
72 3x20 07/Dec/2012 The Abominable Snow Bear

 Series 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
80 4x01 02/Mar/2015 The Wind That Shakes The Plum Tree
81 4x02 03/Mar/2015 Life Beneath The Waves
82 4x03 04/Mar/2015 Holly's Home From Home
83 4x04 05/Mar/2015 Holly's Home From Home
84 4x05 06/Mar/2015 The Raggles Express
85 4x06 07/Mar/2015 Codebreakers
86 4x07 08/Mar/2015 The Licky Sticky Friend

S03 - #101/Jan/2014When You Wish Upon an OakN/A

« Series 1   Series 4 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBeebies ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 07:15 am
Runtime: 10 Minutes
Premiere: May 03, 2010
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor