Executive Suite

Executive Suite

Executive Suite chronicles the corporate adventures of Don Walling, head of the Cardway Corporation. The show examines the lives and schemes of all the major company members, including VP Howell Rutledge, board member Anderson Galt, and head of PR Mark Desmond. Based on the novel of the same name by Cameron Hawley.

Episode Info

Final: 1x20 -- "Re: A House Divided"

Sharon AckerSharon Acker
As Helen Walling

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Executive Producer: Norman Felton, Rita Lakin, Stanley Rubin
Producer: Don Brinkley, Buck Houghton
Based On The Works Of: Cameron Hawley

View full crew list
Recurring Guests

Scott Marlowe as Nick Koslo (8 eps)
Ricardo Montalban as David Valerio (8 eps)
Moosie Drier as B.J. Koslo (5 eps)
Nat Jones as Walter Johnson (5 eps)
John Randolph as Sy Bookerman (4 eps)
Joanna Barnes as Sharon Coby (3 eps)
James Luisi as Paul Duquesne (3 eps)
Geraldine Brooks as Julie (3 eps)
Nancy Stephens as Lois (2 eps)
Burt Douglas as Davis (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests