Login or register

Exes & Ohs

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Oct/2007 There Must Be Rules
1 1x02 15/Oct/2007 Roads Previously Not Taken
1 1x03 22/Oct/2007 Cutthroat
4 1x04 29/Oct/2007 Love, Money and a Six Olive Martini
5 1x05 12/Nov/2007 Pole Dancing and Other Forms of Therapy
6 1x06 19/Nov/2007 What Goes Around...

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
7 2x01 29/Jun/2011 Fish in a Barrel
8 2x02 06/Jul/2011 Two Bridge Girls and a Pair of Bunz
9 2x03 13/Jul/2011 The Big O
10 2x04 20/Jul/2011 Girl-Frogs & Wet T-Shirts
11 2x05 27/Jul/2011 Everything Changes
12 2x06 03/Aug/2011 I Do. Do I?
13 2x07 10/Aug/2011 Sleepless in Seattle
14 2x08 17/Aug/2011 Sleepless in Seattle

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 08, 2007
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor