Login or register  

Extra Virgin

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 4x01 02/Apr/2014 Weekend on the Cheap N/A
31 4x02 09/Apr/2014 Classic Car Cookout N/A
32 4x03 16/Apr/2014 Tuscany on the Hudson N/A
33 4x04 23/Apr/2014 End of Summer BBQ N/A
34 4x05 30/Apr/2014 Truffle Hunting N/A
35 4x06 07/May/2014 Liquid Gold N/A
36 4x07 14/May/2014 Nonna's 90th Birthday N/A
37 4x08 21/May/2014 Better Than Bacon N/A
38 4x09 28/May/2014 Chianti Romance N/A
39 4x10 04/Jun/2014 Camping N/A
40 4x11 11/Jun/2014 Tuscan Soul Food N/A
41 4x12 18/Jun/2014 All About the Girls N/A
42 4x13 25/Jun/2014 Music Man N/A

« Season 3    
Warning: Extra Virgin guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Celebrity Big Brother - Five face eviction

Following several twists five celebrities will face the first public vote with one of..

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

X Factor: Tulisa Spotted Filming Judges Houses?

The 'X Factor' is currently filming the judges houses stage of the competition, in..